We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Accommodations at a Reasonable Price”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites
Ranked #2 of 24 Hotels in Perry
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

276 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    127
    93
    26
    16
    14
See reviews for
114
62
19
55
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Gurnee
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed January 21, 2013

Very nice and clean hotel, looked newer On way to Florida we stopped in about 11pm, used the discount coupon book you pick up at rest stops. They not only honored the coupon at $58 but upgraded us to a Suite as my dad is a platinum member with BW. The suite is not a 2 room though, but was fine for what we needed on a 10 hour stop, had a pull out couch which was perfect as we had 3 adults. Room and hotel spotless, our room was quiet but we were on front of building whcih was oposite the highway. Did not see indoor pool or spa as was closed when we arrived. Breakfast was only week spot, it was adequate but I think they should upgrade the quality and choices, to me that would make this a 5 star and only reason I didn't give them that. Not sure what regular rates are but for price I paid well worth it.

Room Tip: If the suite is available for $10 or less more may be worth it, gives you small pull out couch and s...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank Richard C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brantford, Ontario, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed December 2, 2012

With the help of the Hotels Coupon booklet from the Georgia Welcome Centre, we selected this
stop on our I-75 return journey from Orlando. It is cheap cheerful clean and convenient. The TV
worked the bathroom was clean and there were no noise issues. The bed was comfortable and
the typical breakfast was all we needed for our early start .

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Penny M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Marys, GA
Level 6 Contributor
123 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
Reviewed December 1, 2012

This Best Western is very nice and clean and well run. The free breakfast bar was good with folded eggs, sausage and bacon along with the other normal items. My only complaint was the bed was not as comfortable as I like ~ it did not have good support and sagged a little ~ I still slept fine but prefer a more upscale bed and bedding. The price was good and it was close to Cracker Barrell which was handy. It sits back off the main road and is a little hard to find and also to get in and out of. Nice large bathroom.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank loveavacation123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenville sc
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 12, 2012

We have a great stay here. Everything was very clean and quiet! This is a well built hotel with some very solid walls. Was surprised i could not here any noise. Many of the hotels in perry are old and many have outside entrances but this appears to be newer than most. Fair grounds are across street 1 minute away. Breakfast was also good no complaints but if you are picky there is a cracker barrel walking distance away. Bottom line if you need a place to stay a night or two this is a great place. If younare looking for luxury then drive another 100 miles to St Regis in Atlanta they can offer you all the luxury you can handle.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Liquidate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hudson, Florida, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed October 10, 2012

We stayed at this hotel on business. What a disgusting room. Our non smoking room reaked of cigarettes, the sink in the bathroom was covered in cigarette burns. When I took the towel off the bathtub, it was wet and covered in some kind of dirt. The room was crawling with bugs. I sat on the toilet watching a spider approach across the carpet, there was dead bugs by the air conditioner. The staff was cordial, she brought clean towels right away, but didnot off to switch the stinking room. She offered to spray, so just mask the smell with another disgusting smell. The bathroom had no toiletries, guess the owner was saving money keeping the trial shampoos. Breakfast was ok. there was fresh eggs, bacon and sausage. also there was fresh waffles, but the rest was an assortment of cellophane packages from sams club. I would not reccomend this hotel even though we have great luck with other best westerns. It was a really bad experience, not what I would expect from an national chain.

Room Tip: This hotel is right along the interstate and you get the pleasure of hearing the tractor trailers al...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Sam C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Perry hotels
1.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express
Holiday Inn Express
#3 of 24 in Perry
151 reviews
0.1 mi away
Travelodge Perry GA
Travelodge Perry GA
#4 of 24 in Perry
289 reviews
1.3 mi away
Jameson Inn Perry
Jameson Inn Perry
#14 of 24 in Perry
109 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#12 of 24 in Perry
103 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Perry
Hampton Inn Perry
#6 of 24 in Perry
345 reviews
1.8 mi away
Quality Inn National Fairgrounds Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites
Address: 205 Lect Dr, Perry, GA 31069-3187
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Perry
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 24 Hotels in Perry
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Best Western, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Bradbury Hotel Perry
Best Western Bradbury Inn And Suites
Best Western Perry
Perry Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing