We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (185)
Filter reviews
185 results
Traveler rating
127
54
3
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
127
54
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pancake breakfast pull thru nice park bath house saturday morning fishing pond cable tv camp store travel trailer camping club level sites short term new section gravel sites car hauler level gravel stone mountain
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 185 reviews
Reviewed June 5, 2017

My wife and I stop at this campground on our way to Florida. Great place to relax after being on the road. Very easy access, beautiful grounds and the staff and fellow campers are very friendly. Our rig is large and appreciate the fact that the camp is easily accessible.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jimmyrR9518NR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephanie J, Guest Relations Manager at Fair Harbor RV Park & Campground, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2017

Good to hear. Thanks for your review. Hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2017 via mobile

Stayed for 3 nights just to rest and recharge. Rode to Lanes and then down to Andersonville Historic Site. Lovely campground, very quiet, clean and pleasant. Wifi did not work for me at all. Cable TV was very good.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank bpprid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephanie J, Guest Relations Manager at Fair Harbor RV Park & Campground, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2017

There is a lot to see in Middle Georgia. Hurry back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2017

Nice RV park. The long term residence folks do not slow down on the park roads and they have to drive through the short term parking to get to their RV's. The park is convenient to Perry and interstate. Park staff are good. Facilities are well kept. We would stay there again, just in a different location in the park.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Paul K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephanie J, Public Relations Manager at Fair Harbor RV Park & Campground, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2017

Thanks for the kind words. We are constantly battling speeders. Hurry back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2017

This was a very convenient campground off of I 75 very close to the Perry Rodeo venue. We spent 3 nights, but would not use it as a vacation destination. It was clean and well organized. The local goats were a bonus. We used it as a base of operations to go to the rodeo and Andersonville. The amount of sand was a problem; more gravel in the sites would be an improvement.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephanie J, Front Office/Guest Services at Fair Harbor RV Park & Campground, responded to this reviewResponded May 25, 2017

We thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately, being in central Georgia, there's not a lot we can do about the amount of sand. We do plan on adding more gravel to the sites, however, so hopefully that will help the immediate matters. Hope you come back to visit again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2017

very nice , easy off the interstate , very clean and can handle my big rig easily we did a over nite stay on way to Disney world ,beautiful park we would certainly stay here agin when we traveling thru this area

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank d_mcelwaney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephanie J, Front Office/Guest Services at Fair Harbor RV Park & Campground, responded to this reviewResponded May 25, 2017

We're glad that you enjoyed your overnight stay and we hope to see you again sometime...for longer maybe?!? :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews