We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First time at this location..”

LongHorn Steakhouse
Ranked #9 of 51 Restaurants in Perry
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Americus, Georgia
Level Contributor
97 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“First time at this location..”
Reviewed March 4, 2014

We've eaten at Longhorns in various places, some good..some not so good, but this one was top notch. Our order was taken promptly, waitress was friendly and helpful. The steaks were cooked just right and our sides were prepared correctly. The presentation of food was attractive as well. Chef Tony? did a great job on our order last Saturday night in Perry, GA.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Americusite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

118 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    41
    41
    21
    12
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Warner Robins, Georgia
1 review
“Longhorn in Perry, Georgia”
Reviewed December 4, 2013

The Longhorn Steakhouse in Perry, Georgia is great! I was impressed with the cleanliness of the restaurant from the time I entered the doors. Not only is it a clean warm environment, the food is delicious as well.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank josephine l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perry, Georgia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great steakhouse”
Reviewed August 9, 2013

Great food and great service. My family enjoys Longhorns often. I love the Renegade steak and try the firecracker chicken wraps for an appetizer.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank GMSteveG10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Palm Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Overnight in Perry, GA”
Reviewed August 8, 2013

Great food and great wine! Really like the fact that I can walk from my hotel to the restaurant after a long days drive.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank CraigBS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, Tennessee
Level Contributor
109 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“great steaks and service”
Reviewed July 4, 2013

they are located next to Hampton inn ,very convienent, had great service steak was actually cooked medium rare ,had to get that on first time,staff was friendly and took order quickly,inside is very clean ,nicer interior than a lot of longhorns ,definitely worth the stop

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank frtliner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed LongHorn Steakhouse also viewed

 

Been to LongHorn Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing