We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very pleasant”
Review of Cracker Barrel

Cracker Barrel
Ranked #10 of 51 Restaurants in Perry
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Very pleasant”
Reviewed July 1, 2014

We had a large group of 17. The hostess was very nice in explaining it might take a good while to seat us all together, so she suggested we split up but be close. So we did that. We had kids sitting together, so tickets had to be split up. But the waitresses took great care of us and handled it well. Everyone was very pleasant, the food was hot and delicious. We enjoyed purchasing some clearance items from the shop area. Thanks for a great evening.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank loriburd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

153 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    48
    49
    31
    14
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Simply Good”
Reviewed June 29, 2014 via mobile

Stop on our way through Georgia. Staff was comforting and ot do good. Moane was an excellant server
.

Helpful?
Thank Karen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
559 reviews
481 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 129 helpful votes
“Like it!”
Reviewed May 28, 2014 via mobile

Seems like a very standard Cracker Barrel and I'm sure it is. The thing I noticed about this is the staff. While I generally find their staff friendly, at this location I found them especially friendly and customer oriented.

Helpful?
Thank Flyrod929
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warner Robins, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Yummy”
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Southern hospitality, good food, quick service, good value, close to the interstate, friendly atmosphere.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgia
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Coffee overpriced”
Reviewed March 28, 2014 via mobile

I'll pay $2 or more for Starbucks but $2 for Cracker Barrel coffee, never again! Hash browns were cold, service was slow. Overall dismal service. At least the eggs weren't as dry as most CB.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank toms73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Cracker Barrel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing