We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The only complaint I can make is that the room was noisy...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry
Ranked #1 of 24 Hotels in Perry
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

846 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    439
    274
    88
    31
    14
See reviews for
354
181
84
131
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed July 20, 2013 via mobile

Stopped because I was tired and was shocked. Price was great. Room was clean, smaller than what we normally get. Customer Service was great. Easy checkin and fast check out. If in area and need a quick break or lay over I would stop again.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank johnpirkl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed July 19, 2013 via mobile

We stopped off here to get some sleep on our way to our family vacation. Very nice customer service. The price is excellent! The room is smaller that what we normally get but perfect for an over night stay. Rooms were clean and very nice overall. If we are ever needing to stop again this will be the place!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kgrant80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Bay, Florida, United States
Level 6 Contributor
104 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed July 17, 2013

I had to make a quick trip up north to pack and move my parents down to Florida. This hotel was the best stopping point from my home and the best to make it to Michigan in great time the following day. I paid $61 for my room. It was clean, good smelling, and the people were pleasant and friendly.
We later stayed at a Fairfield Inn on the way home. The Fairfield Inn was a smidge bigger and the breakfast included eggs and sausage. The price was $112 for the $61 difference I was more than happy with the Microtel experience. Both were King beds and even set up the same. I am going to be including Microtel in every hotel search when we vacation.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SueD215
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa
Level 6 Contributor
119 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed July 17, 2013

The third floor room was very small, but very clean and in very good shape. The lighting above the bed was great for reading but made things a little warm. Slept great, location was great, and the hallways nice. Breakfast did not go well. No hot food. No low fat options like oatmeal. Only four tables total. Trash filled the can. A guest offered her table and took it. Wiped it down myself because John at the front desk and one of the maids (on break?) don't understand the team concept of helping the guests. Breakfast woman moved like a very slow old turtle. Calvin ran around bringing out food and helping guests with luggage. Called the corporate office the next day to get that problem fixed and they seemed concerned. This guy Calvin needs a promotion.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bob J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Perry hotels
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express
Holiday Inn Express
#2 of 24 in Perry
153 reviews
1.6 mi away
Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites
1.6 mi away
Travelodge Perry GA
Travelodge Perry GA
#4 of 24 in Perry
295 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Jameson Inn Perry
Jameson Inn Perry
#14 of 24 in Perry
109 reviews
1.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#11 of 24 in Perry
104 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Perry
Hampton Inn Perry
#5 of 24 in Perry
350 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry

Property: Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry
Address: 110 Perimeter Rd, Perry, GA 31069-2101
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Perry
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 24 Hotels in Perry
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry 2*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites Perry
Microtel Inn & Suites Perry Hotel Perry

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing