We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, quite, and good breakfast.Staff was very...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry
Ranked #1 of 24 Hotels in Perry
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 24, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Nevin M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (856)
There are newer reviews for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

659 - 665 of 856 reviews

Reviewed April 23, 2013

I am writing this review a little late, but I know this hotel is still going strong. I am a yearly traveler of I-75 and every year up until 2012 the hotels we stayed at were mediocre. After staying at this hotel I will never stay anywhere else. Wonderful hot breakfast. I'm talking deluxe breakfast better than restaurants. The staff was super friendly even at 3am (when we checked in). The beds were soft and comfy and the location to die for. Its about 5-6 hours from Kissimmee, so when we woke up to finish the drive we didn't have to wake up at the crack of dawn. AGAIN THIS IS A WONDERFUL HOTEL.!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Teresa1582
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2013

Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Rebecca B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 18, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Holly S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 16, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Jack S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
Cuyahoga Falls
277
Reviewed April 14, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 7, 2013

We stopped for sleep half way through a long drive. We arrived VERY late. The staff was courteous and helpful. The room was very, very nice. We will choose microtel much more in the future!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Frederick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Perry hotels
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express
Holiday Inn Express
#3 of 24 in Perry
154 reviews
1.6 mi away
Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites
1.6 mi away
Travelodge Perry GA
Travelodge Perry GA
#4 of 24 in Perry
300 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Jameson Inn Perry
Jameson Inn Perry
#14 of 24 in Perry
109 reviews
1.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#11 of 24 in Perry
108 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Perry
Hampton Inn Perry
#5 of 24 in Perry
360 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry

Address: 110 Perimeter Rd, Perry, GA 31069-2101
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Perry
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 24 Hotels in Perry
Price Range: $77 - $160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry 2*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites Perry
Microtel Inn & Suites Perry Hotel Perry

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing