We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry
Nearby Hotels
$115
$107
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$50
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
EconoLodge(Perry)
$54
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Relax Inn(Perry)
$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$137
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (913)
Filter reviews
913 results
Traveler rating
464
285
106
42
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
464
285
106
42
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsquiet locationbiscuits and gravyroom was cleangas stationgreat roomhorse showfree breakfast iswaffleswould stay againbreakfast barcracker barrelstaff was very friendlyone night stayhotel roomwaffle housedesk clerkeasy access
Filter
Updating list...
819 - 824 of 913 reviews
Reviewed October 2, 2012

The room was very tiny but it was okay for just staying the night. The A/C was musty smelling every time it turned on and the room smelled that way to. We could have asked for another room but i didnt want to trouble anyone. The room was decorated nicely.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank TRACEY B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed October 1, 2012

good rate clean room clean bathroom comfortable bed room was small.tv was good.hd channels.breakfast was good. coffee was good.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2012

Very nice stay!! everyone was friendly and helpful, great location, will return again!!
THis was my first time at this Hotel

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank lennlenn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2012

This hotel was clean and the staff was excellent. The only problem we had was the smell. I knew from the start that this was a pet friendly hotel. However, was assured that the rooms were cleaned after each pet stay. When I walked into the lobby, immediately I could smell the pet odor. When we walked into our room, the air conditioner was off or on a very low temp. The room smelled sour. After we turned on the air conditioner the smell was better in our room. This is not a place for someone with allergies to stay.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank KATHY B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2012

this is the second stay at this hotel in Perry. Wonderful beds, quiet air conditioner that works well off of the wall unit or self-contained thermostat. Breakfast did not have any hard-boiled eggs which some do, but was plentiful, healthy choices, and beverages available all day. Quiet room with nice bed linens, plenty of towels, and sparkling clean.

Room Tip: No restaurant, but breakfast room. Usually stay on 2nd floor with two queens. Fridge and microwave in room, great lighting, and free Wi-Fi
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pedalmasher2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews