We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry
Nearby Hotels
$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$128
$119
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
EconoLodge(Perry)
$57
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Relax Inn(Perry)
$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Perry(Perry)(Great Value!)
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$103
$99
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (911)
Filter reviews
911 results
Traveler rating
464
285
106
41
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
464
285
106
41
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsquiet locationbiscuits and gravyroom was cleangas stationgreat roomhorse showfree breakfast iswaffleswould stay againbreakfast barcracker barrelstaff was very friendlyone night stayhotel roomwaffle housedesk clerkeasy access
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
857 - 862 of 911 reviews
Reviewed November 28, 2011

They do take dogs and they have a great price from the room, but for two dogs it will be an additional $ 30.00. You better tell them if you have a second dog as it will be a $ 200 fine if you get caught if you don't !!!
The room was very clean but the one I had was small (it was one with just one double bed so maybe the others would have been larger)
I did not get to have breakfast due to the weather, they were kind enough to loan me a towel to dry off as once you go out the door you can not get back in from 10:00 PM to 9:00 AM, so be careful where you park, if you are an early riser.
There is not much at the exit so you may have to go to another one for places to eat.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Clttravelor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMSteveG10, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2011

Thank you for staying with us and taking time to write the comment. We hope you will visit with us again. Happy Holidays

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2011

Newer Hotel, very clean room, great front desk service, good quiet location and a very fair price. Not much more to ask for in an overnight stay in the Perry, Ga area.
Located at exit 134 on I 75 and close to Old Downtown Perry for a special dinner at the Swanson Resturant. We recommend the 2 bed room for extra space for a little extra cost.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Visitor37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMSteveG10, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2011

Thank you very much for staying with us and taking time to write a review. Hope to see you again soon. Happy Holidays

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2011

Stayed here for thanksgiving night while visiting new inlaws,We had 1 queen bed size room which was a bit small but very well equipped and clean. If we were there for any longer we would have asked for a bigger room, but very nice never the less.Very resonably priced and they provided good breakfast options.Bathroom was good with a great shower. Staff were friendly and helpfull and we will book again in the future.

Room Tip: Check the size of the room when booking, our son and daughter shared a 2 queen bed room and that was more than double the living area.
  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jimbojet12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMSteveG10, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2011

Thank you very much for visiting with us and for the nice review. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Thanks again and Happy Holidays from Microtel Inn & Suites of Perry.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2011

We found this hotel was rated #1 on Tripadvisor reviews...and it is for a reason! Super clean, very nice modern rooms, plenty of space. This hotel was newer, so it really was a wonderful stay.
Drive a bit south of Macon. You'll save money and stay at a better hotel. It's worth the drive!

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sphinxz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMSteveG10, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2011

Thank you very much for choosing Microtel Inn & Suites. Thanks for the nice review. Please come back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2011

My fiancee and I stayed at the Microtel in Perry GA for the GA Golden Olympic cycling competition in Gravinia. The room was very clean and the basic amenities were all we needed. The breakfast left much to be desired compared to the last Microtel I stayed in. However, we were able to stay for two nights for the price we would have paid for one night at another inn. The inn was conveniently located to our cycling venue and to the restaurants nearby. We would stay here again but bring our own fruit and protein for the morning.

Room Tip: They do not have king sized beds which we usually have when we travel, but the price of 50% less made up the difference. Stay away from the ice machines which are mid-corridor at the inn
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pedalmasher2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMSteveG10, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2011

Thanks for taking time to write a review. We appreciate you choosing Microtel Inn & Suites of Perry.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews