We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exceptional Customer Service is always appreciated!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Atlanta Peachtree City
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Peachtree City
Suwannee, United States
1 review
“Exceptional Customer Service is always appreciated!”
Reviewed August 14, 2014

The front desk receptionist was very friendly, professional and genuine in her approach. I am big on customer service and I could not have asked for a better experience. My boyfriend and I enjoyed the facility, room, and of course the surrounding area was nice. Very convenient to the interstate, restaurant and shopping boutiques.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Nathan T C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

296 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    143
    75
    35
    28
    15
See reviews for
97
59
15
97
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Sidney, OH, United States
1 review
Reviewed August 14, 2014

I have stayed at this Inn before but was very disapointed on this trip when the room they checked me into had not been cleaned. previous trips had problem with AC unit and again was not disappointed when I had same issue this time. Seems like this Hotel is in a need of a upgrade.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Steven K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SAn diego, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 10, 2014

This hotel is not even close to comparable to other Hampton Inns! It was more like an old motel. Hotel was worn, old and smelly. Rooms were not clean nor were the staff interested in cleaning them! Had to ask the maid to vacuum the carpet and the sheets were never changed in 8 days! I even asked the maid to change the sheets but they did not do it. I also found random pills on the carpet of my room after it was "cleaned". Bathrooms had towels replaced but were never cleaned during our stay! DO NOT STAY HERE! The Holiday Inn down the street is much nicer and cleaner!!

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
2 Thank Maree M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TIESHIA B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta Peachtree City, responded to this review, August 12, 2014
Thank you for your feedback about your experience at the Hampton Inn Peachtree City. As this is certainly not the lasting impression that we wish to leave with our valued guests. I have passed your feedback on to our Housekeeping staff please rest assured that it will not go unnoticed. We thank you for your comments and hope that we may have the chance to meet or exceed your expectations should your travel plans include Peachtree City!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winter Haven, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
122 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed August 5, 2014 via mobile

This was a last minute family emergency and I have never been to this hotel before. I was a little scared but it was very nice and clean! The staff was very helpful with out accommodations.love the location it was very close to all my favorite shops!

Stayed August 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Kerriecherry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frederick, MD
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 31, 2014

We've stayed here before and will stay here again when we visit relatives in nearby Sharpsburg. Nice secluded location. This is one of the smaller Hampton Inns you will encounter and maybe that is what I liked most about it. Very compact and friendly place. Most of the guests seemed to be business people.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank jogul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville, Kentucky
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 28, 2014 via mobile

Nice clean hotel, friendly staff, good wirless internet, well kept, nice pool. I stay at Hamptons 60 to 100 nights a year for work and are always a safe bet. The big plus for this one is the dish satellite tv, with on screen menu, multi movie channels.

Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank William S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Potomac Falls, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 28, 2014

Hotel is average at best. They have a pool and fitness center. They do not treat their Diamond members as expected; do not make you feel special. Breakfast was lacking, just the typical juices, breads, cereals, waffles. Quiet location surrounded by trees and close to my office. Also close to lots of restaurants and shopping.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Lynne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Peachtree City
1.1 mi away
Peachtree City Hotel and Conference Center
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta/Peachtree
2.5 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Peachtree City
Days Inn & Suites Peachtree City
#5 of 7 in Peachtree City
311 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Crowne Plaza Atlanta-Peachtree Conference Center
0.5 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#7 of 7 in Peachtree City
94 reviews
8.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta/Fayetteville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Atlanta Peachtree City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Atlanta Peachtree City

Property: Hampton Inn Atlanta Peachtree City
Address: 300 Westpark Dr, Peachtree City, GA 30269-1480
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Peachtree City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Peachtree City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Atlanta Peachtree City 2.5*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Atlanta Peachtree City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Atlanta Peachtree City Hotel Peachtree City
Hampton Inn Peachtree City
Peachtree City Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing