We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stay at Hampton”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Atlanta Peachtree City
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Peachtree City
Reviewed April 9, 2014

Enjoyed my stay very much. Nothing to complain about. The staff was friendly and helpful and the room was comfortable and clean. I will stay at this location again. It's a great place to visit and close to the airport for air travelers. It is also close to good restaurants with easy access from the hotel lobby. You will not have any regrets with this selection.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Vernon R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (312)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

225 - 231 of 313 reviews

Reviewed April 8, 2014

I stayed at the hotel for a few days for a business trip. The place is nice and clean for the price. The room comes with a microwave and a refrigerator without a special request. This was a big plus for me so I was able to keep water cold and leftover food and heat it up for the next day treat. The service itself of the hotel worker was very good as well.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Hiro T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2014 via mobile

Stayed one night for business. Arrived late in the evening and the associate at the counter was super nice. Easy check in after a long day of work. He even gave me a water and two cookies. Very clean room and a nice quiet hotel. I will be staying here again next time I'm in the area. Also was the cheapest hotel in the area by $50!

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelingDad84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Had a conference at Wyndham & stayed here. Plenty of dining choices around, even within walking distance. Hotel staff was very friendly. Great hot breakfast options. Will definitely stay if I'm in the area again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Theresa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2014

I stayed their a few week ago on a business trip, left some glasses in the room and they took the extra effort to send them back to me.. I told them they did not have to do that it was my mistake an they sent them anyway.....

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 689edwink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2014

My husband and I have found that all the Hampton Inns we have stayed at are high quality establishments. Great customer service, lovely rooms...delicious breakfast. I would recommend these hotels to anyone looking for lodging.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Joanne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2014

This hotel is conveniently located near a number of shopping centers and restaurants where a random traveler could find anything needed. The staff was very friendly, very helpful, altogether pleasant. I was several days and had lots of staff interaction, all of it good.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ruth Hanna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Peachtree City hotels
1.1 mi away
Peachtree City Hotel and Conference Center
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta/Peachtree
2.5 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Peachtree City
Days Inn & Suites Peachtree City
#5 of 8 in Peachtree City
336 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#7 of 8 in Peachtree City
98 reviews
0.3 mi away
Crowne Plaza Atlanta-Peachtree Conference Center
2.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Peachtree City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Atlanta Peachtree City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Atlanta Peachtree City

Address: 300 Westpark Dr, Peachtree City, GA 30269-1480
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Peachtree City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Peachtree City
Price Range: $111 - $186 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Atlanta Peachtree City 2.5*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Atlanta Peachtree City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Atlanta Peachtree City Hotel Peachtree City
Hampton Inn Peachtree City
Peachtree City Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing