We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Feels like home.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Peachtree City
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Peachtree City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 13, 2010

My experiance felt more like staying with family in a large house rather than a hotel. The entire staff and managers are friendly and professional. They all follow policy as expected, but go above and beyond to make you feel at home. My stay was for an entire month, and I now know most everyone by name, received hugs, well wishes and feel very welcome to visit for this length of time again. I honestly do not want to leave! As far as I am concerned, this is the ONLY hotel in Peach Tree City, GA!!

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ssbcassyshay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (149)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

141 - 147 of 149 reviews

Reviewed June 9, 2009

The staff at this holiday inn is fantastic, Kia and Heather have gone above and beyond in taking care of there patrons. The rooms are very comfortable; the house keeping staff Helen, Jackie and Ollie does a great job making sure your stay is as comfortable as possible. I would highly recommend this hotel if your in the Peachtree city area.

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marine_81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2009

I enjoy staying at the hotel and the employees are always very friendly. My room has always been clean and I have no complaints regarding the cleanliness of the rooms. My only complaint is cell phone coverage inside the hotel. It's very frustrating to have to stand outside everytime I need to make a phone call, and it clear that other guests are experiencing the same problem. I would recommend the hotel to other guests, however I would warn them about cell phone coverage since it is very important to be able to make calls especially if your traveling on business

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelPB13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2007

I'm a frequent traveler and have rarely felt more welcomed. The staff in this hotel was wonderfully attentive, breakfast was excellent, room was spacious and clean. My only disappoint is there is no hot tub. I'd love to see it added, since I will certainly stay here again if I'm in the area.

Stayed: September 2007
Thank ssfox50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2007

To begin, I was traveling with my father for the NASCAR race weekend. Traditionally, we stay in the Wyndham Peachtree Resort, but this time, the Holiday Inn was less expensive. I kind of wish, we would have forked out the extra money...

I reserved a room with double beds, but was greeted with a king instead. This posed a problem, as I was forced to sleep on the fold out sofa bed. Obviously it was quite uncomfortable. In addition, it was a huge hassle to rearrange the furniture so the bed could fold out completely.

The staff was friendly, and the atmosphere was clean and pleasant. Our room came equipped with a mini-fridge and a microwave. (Nothing special.) Internet access was a plus. For the $100+ price tag per night, I was not very impressed. Consider the Wyndham (their rates are extremely competitive) or the Hampton. Can't go wrong with those!

  • Stayed: March 2006, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank RaceTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2004

We stayed at the Holiday Inn & Suites in Peachtree City from July 2 - 4, 2004. We had a king executive suite which we booked on Travelocity for 74.00 per night. We were on the first floor facing the pool. The pool area was relaxing and they had a large supply of pool toys and floats for the kids to use along with towels.

The 2 room suite was very spacious and clean. We had a non-smoking room and it had no odors. It had a small kitchen with a stove top, microwave, coffee maker, dishwasher, and full size fridge with ice maker. The furniture, carpet and bedding looked new. The A/C was ice cold. Bathroom was clean. Large mirror and vanity.

The location is very quite, no highway traffic. We had a VCR in our room and video tapes were provided in the hotel lobby at no charge. The staff at the hotel were helpful and friendly. Overall we had an excellent stay and I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2004
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank trixieismydog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank salvatoreMorbidelli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HolidayInnSuitesPTC, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Peachtree City, responded to this reviewResponded February 9, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Peachtree City
2.4 mi away
Peachtree City Hotel and Conference Center
2.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta/Peachtree
2.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Peachtree City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Crowne Plaza Atlanta-Peachtree Conference Center
4.7 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Peachtree City
Days Inn & Suites Peachtree City
#5 of 8 in Peachtree City
349 reviews
7.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta/Fayetteville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Peachtree City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Peachtree City

Address: 203 Newgate Rd, Peachtree City, GA 30269
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Peachtree City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Peachtree City
Price Range: $119 - $187 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Peachtree City 3*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just south of Atlanta, Peachtree City is a community known for its friendly nature and distinctive network of golf cart paths that meander through town. You can relax with our hotel's location, while still being close to the attractions of Atlanta. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Peachtree City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Peachtree City Hotel Peachtree City
Peachtree City Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing