We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Crowne Plaza Atlanta-Peachtree Conference Center
Ranked #3 of 7 Hotels in Peachtree City
Certificate of Excellence
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
38 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Nice place!”
Reviewed March 29, 2012

Very nice furnishing and great place for business meetings. Restaurant is buffet style for lunch, but food is good. I would recommend for any business meetings. Staff seems to be willing to help with any needs you may have.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Keith W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

334 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    179
    74
    43
    16
    22
See reviews for
58
35
15
179
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (67)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Georgia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 27, 2012

I can't say enough about my stay at The Dolce Atlanta-Peachtree City. The staff was helpful, the rooms were well appointed, the location was beautiful, and the food was delicious. I will definitely return to this hotel and I will certainly recommend it to others as well.

  • Stayed March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank FamilyTraveler1231
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 26, 2012

We had a two night stay for a softball tournament and I was very pleased with the cleanliness of the room. The only problem was parking (had to walk a ways) and I would have liked a refrigerator in the room. Other than that, it was great!

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank A D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed January 29, 2012

Stayed here for 2 weeks due to job-related training near the area. For the amount of money my department doled out in this place, you would expect you'd have atleast a microwave and a fridge in the room. Nada! $10 a day if you want one they said. Service sucks as well! I was doing laundry and asked one of the attendants for laundry soap (they put it out there in a bucket and this was the weekend where they should expect everyone would be doing laundry!) and she said she would tell the manager. She came back and said it will be 15 mins. 15 mins came and went and before I know it, I was driving to Publix to buy my own laundry soap and back in 20 mins and still no laundry soap! Great service! One of my co-workers went up to her room and the housekeeping was there and told her to get out so they can clean! Great service! I would definitely let whoever arranged for this rooms to be booked that it's best to go elsewhere! Bacon was salty as well! Ugh!

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank lworldtraveller27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAPPeachtreeCity, Manager at Crowne Plaza Atlanta-Peachtree Conference Center, responded to this review, February 15, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at Dolce Atlanta-Peachtree. I apologize for the inconveniences and disappointment you experienced as we strive to make every guest’s stay exceptional. I do understand your frustration in seeing a request not being met in a timely manner and I shared your experience with our staff. Thank you again for letting us know about the service you experienced as this helps us improve.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
peachtree city ga
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 15, 2012

we have stayed here twice, and will be staying a 3rd time in february. we have never had any negative issues. we always take the romance package as it is such a tremendous deal. the food is excellent, service is superior, the room is clean, quiet, very comfortable bed, and nice amenities along with delicious chocolates for us when we return from dinner. beautiful clean pool, and nice work out room. ok, so the towels are a little scratchy. how many hotels have luxurious towels? we bring our own. the front desk staff is very nice and accommodating. surprisingly, they remembered us upon our arrival of our 2nd stay from our 1st. we will continue to stay here for special occasions. i honestly feel the complainers on here are just folks who like to complain..you can never go wrong at the dolce in ptc. oh, one more thing, although i favor the lake view, all of the view are very pretty

Room Tip: both buildings we have stayed in were nice. one was lakeside, i forget the 1st one
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank fixyourpet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAPPeachtreeCity, Manager at Crowne Plaza Atlanta-Peachtree Conference Center, responded to this review, February 15, 2012
We are so glad to hear how much you have enjoyed your stays with us utilizing the Romance Package. We value our loyal guests, and our staff does a great job in making our guests feel welcome. The package is indeed a great offer we extend to our guests, and makes the weekend getaway much easier to plan. There are a variety of outdoor activities to enjoy on property and I encourage you to explore them on your next visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed November 20, 2011

Our wedding weekend at Dolce was perfect! The service is top notch, the guest rooms are fresh and clean, the food is amazing and the setting looks like a postcard. We loved the complimentary Internet, outdoor activities and Sunday brunch. All of our guests are still raving about "the Dolce". We will definitely be back!

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SMcJohnson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAPPeachtreeCity, Manager at Crowne Plaza Atlanta-Peachtree Conference Center, responded to this review, February 15, 2012
Thank you for choosing Dolce Atlanta Peachtree to celebrate such a special occasion! Our goal is to make each of our guests’ stays an exceptional and enjoyable experience. The variety of food and outdoor activities lend well to groups looking to spend a weekend (or a week) with us. Congratulations, and we look forward to having you visit us again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newport News, Virginia
Level Contributor
46 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed November 9, 2011

Pros: beautiful setting, peaceful, lana at front desk delightful, buffet solid, dining staff great

Cons: bathroom still had used bath towels from previous occupant, a/c slow to cool room, maintence responded but neglected to bring therometer to check temp

  • Stayed November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Recovered_Desperado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAPPeachtreeCity, Manager at Crowne Plaza Atlanta-Peachtree Conference Center, responded to this review, February 15, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Dolce Atlanta-Peachtree! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the food and the service. Please accept my sincere apologies for the oversight in the guest bathroom, among the other challenges you encountered. Cleanliness and our guests' comfort is something we take very seriously. I have addressed the temperature and the towels with our staff to ensure this is not overlooked again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Peachtree City hotels
0.9 mi away
Peachtree City Hotel and Conference Center
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta/Peachtree
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Peachtree City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Peachtree City
Days Inn & Suites Peachtree City
#5 of 7 in Peachtree City
260 reviews
2.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Peachtree City
0.7 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#7 of 7 in Peachtree City
90 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Crowne Plaza Atlanta-Peachtree Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crowne Plaza Atlanta-Peachtree Conference Center

Property: Crowne Plaza Atlanta-Peachtree Conference Center
Address: 201 Aberdeen Parkway, Peachtree City, GA 30269 (Formerly Dolce Atlanta-Peachtree)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Peachtree City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 7 Hotels in Peachtree City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Crowne Plaza Atlanta-Peachtree Conference Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 233
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, IHG, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Crowne Plaza Atlanta-Peachtree Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dolce Atlanta-Peachtree Hotel Peachtree City
Dolce Atlanta Peachtree City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing