We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“201 Cafe rocks!”

Two 01 Restaurant Bar
Ranked #40 of 153 Restaurants in Peachtree City
Restaurant details
Otter333
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“201 Cafe rocks!”
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Great selection of food - lots of Farm to Fork offers, staff is extremely friendly! Great hours and a nice bar to hang out!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Otter333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

35 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    11
    6
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hubbardston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
36 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent Choices”
Reviewed May 26, 2014

There is a carving station most days and a wide variety of buffet items each day.Breakfast with eggs to order and dinner with a fantastic dessert selection

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Gundy0152
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Easter Brunch 2014”
Reviewed April 25, 2014

This is my family's third year to have Easter Brunch at Two01. We enjoy it so much - bright, cheerful restaurant, good food, great service. Our waiters, Daeja and Steve, were pleasant without being intrusive, and very efficient. Already looking forward to next year!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank GeorgiaPeach2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Easter Brunch 2014”
Reviewed April 24, 2014

This is my family's third year to eat Easter Brunch at the Dolce Atlanta-Peachtree Center's restaurant, TWO01. And this is the third year in a row that it has been EXCELLENT. The restaurant is bright and cheerful, the food delicious, and the service excellent. We have three small children in our family and yet the restaurant caters to them also!

Our waiters, Daeja and Steve, were pleasant without being intrusive, and very attentive to keep our drinks filled and our table clean. Will make next year our fourth!

Georgia Peach

    • Value
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GeorgiaPeach2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carbondale, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Variety”
Reviewed March 15, 2014

There is always lots of variety to choose from every morning and evening. There are even theme nights such as mexican. Staff is amazing.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank pengubear73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Two 01 Restaurant Bar also viewed

Peachtree City, GA
Peachtree City, GA
 

Been to Two 01 Restaurant Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing