We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best restaurant in Peachtree City!”
Review of Pascal's Bistro

Pascal's Bistro
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $20
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Scenic view
Dining options: Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Austin, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
63 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Best restaurant in Peachtree City!”
Reviewed July 30, 2014 via mobile

The first thing you notice is the very classy, intimate atmosphere here: with white table clothes and tealight candles upon each table. Next the service literally blows you away - wait staff are so knowledgable and friendly! Then when the meal comes out, your dining experience is complete because it's even better than you pictured, reading the description on the menu! I had the seared ahi tuna appetizer and sautéed calamari as my main: Five stars all around!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank LenaLaws1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

204 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    134
    51
    14
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A breath of fresh air!”
Reviewed June 29, 2014

This is a perfect end to a very long week. The service is second to none, the food is always amazing and the atmosphere is relaxing. This gem is always peppered with many regulars as well as date night outings and birthday celebrations. We look forward to our visit every week.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Erin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GA
Level 6 Contributor
105 reviews
69 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Lovely dinner, lovely place”
Reviewed June 27, 2014

Originally attracted by their wine Wednesdays, we headed off to Pascal's in Peachtree City. Loved it so much, it became a regular for may, many Wednesday dinner's. The food is solidly great. Very nice variety, all excellently prepared. Nice wines, and nice prices. We love it, and wish we had one in Newnan!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Cindy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peachtree City, Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
130 reviews
67 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“"Tini Tuesday" Here IS THE Best!”
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Love meeting friends here on Tini Tuesday. The hostess even opens the door for you upon arriving & once inside, the staff is so friendly & always smiling. Be sure to order the calamari & artichoke appetizers, sit back & enjoy a refreshing martini. The atmosphere is fun & Pascal is so good about making an appearance & acknowledging his patrons. It's a great local hang out & you never know who you will run in to!!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Trisha N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great dinner with friends”
Reviewed June 14, 2014

Just had dinner with friends at Pascal's Bistro. I had forgotten how good the food is there. They had rack of lamb, which my wife loves, and seared tuna that was to die for. I had the ribeye steak which was their special and it was excellent also. The wait staff is all very attentive and friendly and on Wednesday nights all wines by the glass are $4, and they have a fine selection. We will definitely be returning soon.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Larry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pascal's Bistro also viewed

Peachtree City, GA
Peachtree City, GA
 

Been to Pascal's Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing