We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Peachtree City Hotel and Conference Center
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Peachtree City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 29, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Christian D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MICHELLE L, Manager at Peachtree City Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,094)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,021 - 1,027 of 1,094 reviews

Reviewed April 25, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Mikavexo
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wyndham-Peachtree, Manager at Peachtree City Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 23, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Sharon L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wyndham-Peachtree, Manager at Peachtree City Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 19, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Gary C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wyndham-Peachtree, Manager at Peachtree City Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 19, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Lindreth D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wyndham-Peachtree, Manager at Peachtree City Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 19, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
1  Thank Adrienne A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wyndham-Peachtree, Manager at Peachtree City Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 14, 2014

The really bad: I made my reservation weeks ahead of time, but upon check-in I discovered that my room had two doubles instead of a king. The trip was supposed to be something of a romantic getaway with my wife, so sleeping in separate beds wasn’t something we anticipated. I discussed it with the front desk staff but they were unwilling or unable to give me the room I reserved.

The sort-of bad: a morning cup of coffee in the lobby is 2.00 USD for a relatively small cup. I’m accustomed to complimentary coffee, at least in the morning if not all day. You can get coffee with breakfast but even then the server is slow to offer refills.

The good: this is a really nice property. Clean and comfortable, with nice workout facilities and both an indoor and outdoor pool. There are also walking paths in the woods and around the nearby lake, and you can rent a golf cart at the front desk to take a spin around town. The restaurant serves an excellent breakfast buffet, and the bar has live music and good food/drinks. The location is really good, with a variety of attractions and dining choices nearby.

The really, really good: sleep quality is outstanding. The hotel is situated in a wooded area and set back a distance from the highway. Consequently there is no discernible external noise, and my fellow guests were considerate and quiet as well. Combine that with the comfortable bedding, and I’ve rarely slept so well in a hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank codeweasel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wyndham-Peachtree, Manager at Peachtree City Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2014

We appreciate your time to recap your recent stay with us. Your sentiments as it relates to the Hotel, from health club to restaurant, food, location, and amenities reflects your overall satisfaction and expectations of us. We are apologetic that you did not receive a king-bedded room. While room type may be requested, unfortunately it is not a guarantee. We thank you for your input regarding the charge for coffee in our Peachtree Express Shop as management is taking your comments under consideration. As a full service hotel, breakfast buffet includes coffee to go, as well as refills during the dining experience, at the guest request. We look forward to seeing you again when you are in the Peachtree City area. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Peachtree City hotels
0.9 mi away
Crowne Plaza Atlanta-Peachtree Conference Center
1.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta/Peachtree
1.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Peachtree City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Peachtree City
2.3 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Peachtree City
Days Inn & Suites Peachtree City
#4 of 8 in Peachtree City
358 reviews
1 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#8 of 8 in Peachtree City
100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Peachtree City Hotel and Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Peachtree City Hotel and Conference Center

Address: 2443 Highway 54 West, Peachtree City, GA 30269-1428
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Peachtree City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Peachtree City
Price Range: $123 - $186 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Peachtree City Hotel and Conference Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 250
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located less than 30 minutes from Hartsfield Jackson International airport, the Peachtree City Hotel and Conference Center, 2015 TripAdvisor's Certificate of Excellence award recipient, is surrounded by 18 wooded acres and 90 miles of bike and golf cart paths throughout Peachtree City. Located adjacent to the Flat Creek Golf Club and Lake Peachtree, there are great recreation options in this golf cart community. Two pools, a 10,000 square foot fitness center combined with our full service restaurant, lounge and room service add up to an amenity packed stay. 30,000 square feet of function space are available for your special celebration or business event. The hotel is affiliated with the Hilton Honors program. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Peachtree City Hotel and Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Peachtree Hotel Peachtree City
Wyndham Peachtree City Hotel
Peachtree City Wyndham

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing