We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Garden Plaza Atlanta / Norcross
Nearby Hotels
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Brick Lodge Atlanta/Norcross(Norcross)(Great Value!)
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$103
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$70
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
$89
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
$63
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
$63
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (88)
Filter reviews
88 results
Traveler rating
8
12
10
17
41
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8
12
10
17
41
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 88 reviews
Reviewed August 17, 2012

My boyfriend and I wanted an easy getaway from the city (atlanta) so we stayed here for only $54/night. We watched cable tv all night, relaxed in the most comfy bed, and felt chilly in the nice air conditioning (100deg outside!!). The hotel was quiet, which was super awesome and we had the indoor and outdoor pool to ourselves. The morning breakfast was awesome, bagels, toasty waffles, cereal, egg sausage biscuits, and plenty of juice and milk, and yogurt! We absolutely loved our stay and will come back again soon. Everyone of the staff employees were kind and helpful, especially the cook for the buffet breakfast.
I would recommend this place to anyone!

The only thing that sucked was their jacuzzi was shut down :( but that's okay it is hot anyway :)

Room Tip: The higher up, the better view!
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kristen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2012

This is an older hotel that you can tell was really nice in her day. She could use a little updating to get her back to her former glory. Overall we had a nice stay. The kids loved the indoor/outdoor pool. The hot tub was out of order and appeared to have been that way for a while. Our room was clean and stocked with everything needed for a family of four. The breakfast was o.k. When we first got there we were wondering about the "hot" portion when a nice lady got us eggs, sausage, and a biscuit from the kitchen. She did a good job of keeping everything on the bar topped off and fresh. We would stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank surveytech13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2012

Stayed 2 nights. Air was not cool enough, No Ice machines working on any floors - had to finally go to kitchen for some ice. Our rooms were not touched and I had to go to the front desk for towels and toilet paper. I did not utilize the pool. Breakfast was average, eggs/sausage upon request.

Room Tip: If you are just looking for a place to stay overnight - it's a fair rate, safe location. I would not recommend it for multiple days.
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WRLB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2012

The lobby was impressive! Our room was very clean and a nice size, but there were large areas in the wall where the sheetrock was caved in. Then wandered down to the pool area. There's a lovely decorative reflecting pond near the meeting rooms on the lower level that was full of garbage.

Room Tip: We were on the 5th floor which was very quiet!
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gailani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2012

Only stayed one night but it was very nice. The room was clean and the staff was very helpful. The only problem was the location on Peachtree Industrial Blvd. The traffic was horrible in the in the morning but I guess that comes with the territory in Atlanta. Wasn't far from restaurants though.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank STLDiva83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews