We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Norcross
Nearby Hotels
$88
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of $118/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$130
Home2.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of $97/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of $119/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$105
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Brick Lodge Atlanta/Norcross(Norcross)(Great Value!)
$59
$55
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveler rating
14
13
7
6
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
14
13
7
6
11
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 51 reviews
Reviewed March 16, 2013

Was there 3 days and went ok. Found the bed was too hard for me but, the room was clean and everything worked. You have to stay there over a week to get room service and I didn't know this before I booked my stay and people should keep that in mind. it is what it is, a no thrills hotel that has a kitchen to allow you to cook your own meals.

Room Tip: Nice priced Safe clean rooms If it weren't for the train coming through every few hours then would be a perfect place to stay. Hard traditional hotel beds No room service unless you stay over 7 days
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jake R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mgrmaf, Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Norcross, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm thrilled that you enjoyed our clean rooms and location. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2013

This was my first time in Atlanta. I'm really glad I found this hotel. Everyone is really nice, they help you with everything. The location is really good, it is really near a bus stop that takes you to the Marta Station so I didnt need to take my car into the city. The rooms are spaceous, they have everything you need for a long stay (Kitchen, Kitchen utensils, iron).
The only thing I would improve are the TV's. Too old and the signal wasn't very good for some channels.
I recommend this place for anyone who needs a not so expensive place with really good amenities.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jorge N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mgrmaf, Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Norcross, responded to this reviewResponded February 18, 2013

I appreciate you taking the time to write such a positive review. It's great to hear that everyone was nice and helpful. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2013

Tonya always has a smile no matter how bad my day has been. I have been staying at this hotel for 3 years. She goes out of her way to make sure hotel living is enjoyable.Tonya and the rest of the staff strive for quality service and to make your stay is GREAT! If you are ever in Norcross and need a great place to stay check it out!

Brent K.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brent59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mgrmaf, Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Norcross, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that you feel that our hotel management and staff offers great service. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to continue to serve you as long as you need to stay with us

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2013

I have stayed at this location for over a year and have always been impressed by the quality rooms and staff. The staff goes the extra mile to make sute you are always happy. The manager, Tanya, has her mind on top quality service and accomodations at all times and goes the extra mile for all her guests.

If you are going to be staying in the area you should check this hotel out. You will leave satisfied.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sean B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mgrmaf, Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Norcross, responded to this reviewResponded February 12, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that you feel that our rooms are top quality. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to continue to serve you as long as you need to stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2013

Through my entire stay here all the staff members have been very good and hospitable. However the cable system is the only thing i am disappointed in as it goes out frequently. I have been a guest here since june of 2000.

Room Tip: Always stay in the A building.
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank John E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mgrmaf, Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Norcross, responded to this reviewResponded February 18, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that the entire staff was hospitable. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews