We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business & pleasure combined” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross
Ranked #10 of 38 Hotels in Norcross
GREER
1 review
“Business & pleasure combined”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 5, 2012

The gentleman that welcomed me and booked my room for me was the nicest I have ever known and I will stay ar Wingates in the future. Due to him even if everything else wasn't (which it was) exceptional I would stay again and again. He offered to lock in for future stays my government rate. Exceptional!!

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank STEVE L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

601 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    203
    187
    116
    54
    41
See reviews for
161
107
60
205
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
96 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 2, 2012

We rented two rooms, for our adult children and ourselves and found them very nice and clean. The beds were very comfortable. The bathrooms were clean and the staff very friendly. Holly was very helpful.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank luvs2travel_0107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
COLUMBUS GROVE
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 1, 2012

My husband & I stayed at the Wingate five nights. We found the rooms to be very clean & comfortable. The staff members we encountered were all pleasant, professional, friendly & very helpful. We would recommend this hotel & will stay there again.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Mary K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Weaverville, North Carolina
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 30, 2012

Stayed one night and would certainly come back. Easy access to Atlanta and I85. Staff was nice and professional. Nice looking pool, hot tub and exercise facility although we did not use them. Room was great we had a King and it was very comfortable and clean. Breakfast was just ok. Overall was a great value for the stay.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Ken S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PASADENA
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 28, 2012

Quiet room and hotel. Professional staff. Clean everywhere. Very good breakfast buffet and hot cookies in lobby at night.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank MARTIN G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 26, 2012

Hotel was very nice. Breakfast was good!! Room service and front desk employees were very nice. It was also very clean and offered good guest services and amenities

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HEPHZIBAH
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 24, 2012

The hotel was very good, I wish you would add a bar. The staff was very friendly and knew the area. A shuttle would also be a plus.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank ROOSEVELT L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Norcross hotels
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross
0.9 mi away
Hyatt Place Atlanta/Norcross/Peachtree
2.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Norcross
Hampton Inn Norcross
#1 of 38 in Norcross
4.5 of 5 bubbles 318 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Courtyard Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners
2.0 mi away
TownePlace Suites Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners
3.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn Norcross
La Quinta Inn Norcross
#11 of 38 in Norcross
4.0 of 5 bubbles 189 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Property: Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross
Address: 5800 Peachtree Industrial Boulevard, Norcross, GA 30071
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Norcross
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 38 Hotels in Norcross
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross 2.5*
Number of rooms: 118
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in historic Norcross, a beautiful suburb of Atlanta, our 100 percent smoke free hotel features a wide range of complimentary amenities, including a hot continental breakfast, wireless high-speed Internet access and a host of comforts in each guestroom. Serving as the ultimate location for business or leisure, our property is conveniently located just minutes from the major highways and a variety of entertainment and attractions. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta Norcross Hotel Norcross
Wingate Hotel Norcross

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing