We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Norcross / I-85 Atlanta
Ranked #21 of 38 Hotels in Norcross
San Ramon
1 review
“Nice place”
Reviewed September 9, 2013

This is a clean and safe place. Super 8 was full when I checked in. And I could see most of them were families.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Vijay M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chirag S, Manager at Super 8 Norcross / I-85 Atlanta, responded to this review, September 17, 2013
Mr. Vijay,

Thank you for taking some time out to give us a feedback.We are glad you were able to have a pleasant stay. We look forward to service you again soon whenever you are in our area.

Thank You
Chirag Shah
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

112 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    23
    19
    20
    23
    27
See reviews for
37
14
14
34
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Louisville, Kentucky
Level Contributor
21 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed August 19, 2013

This hotel room was very big and clean. I was here for only one night so I didn't have too much time to find anything wrong. The pool was pretty clean. Nothing bad to say at all. Nobody bothers you. There was nothing really special about this hotel but I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lace B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chirag S, Manager at Super 8 Norcross / I-85 Atlanta, responded to this review, August 22, 2013
Lace B,

Thank you so much for taking the time write us a review and provide feedback. We are glad you were able to have a pleasant stay. Next time, don't forget to stop by and enjoy our complementary breakfast or relax in our pool if you have time. We look forward to service you again soon whenever you are in our area.

Thank You
-Chirag Shah
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 25, 2013

This hotel is located across from a trailor park and there is a lot of riff raff roaming around. The rooms are not up to par as most Super 8's I have stayed at. The rooms were terrible. Next time I will try a hotel on another side of town.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jason T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chirag S, Manager at Super 8 Norcross / I-85 Atlanta, responded to this review, March 27, 2013
Dear Jason,

I do sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you had to go through. The safety and security of our guests is absolutely a major priority. It is our goal to be sure that every guest has the most wonderful experience in our wonderful hotel. We always strive to give the best service and the best hospitality to all of our guests. We have addressed your concerns with the the staff and we are in process of upgrading our rooms.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Norcross hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Norcross hotels
0.5 mi away
Red Roof Inn Atlanta - Norcross
1.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn Norcross
La Quinta Inn Norcross
#10 of 38 in Norcross
194 reviews
1.7 mi away
Araamda Inn Norcross
Araamda Inn Norcross
#30 of 38 in Norcross
41 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Rodeway Inn Norcross
Rodeway Inn Norcross
#19 of 38 in Norcross
105 reviews
2.3 mi away
Courtyard Atlanta Norcross/I-85
2.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norcross
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Norcross / I-85 Atlanta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Norcross / I-85 Atlanta

Property: Super 8 Norcross / I-85 Atlanta
Address: 5150 Willow Oak Trl, Norcross, GA 30093
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Norcross
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 38 Hotels in Norcross
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Norcross / I-85 Atlanta 2*
Number of rooms: 58
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Recently, we renovated our property with security cameras all over the place on the property, patrolling security officer in the night time and police also patrolling all the time, new painting, carpet, granite vanity and bathroom tile with new floor. We also updated our rooms view with change of most of two beds converts in to queen two beds. We are located just right off exit. Every attraction is very near distance. Gwinnett Convention Center is one block away from our location with many restaurants surrounding. Downtown and Smoky Mountain attractions are 15 miles to 20 miles away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cancelon, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Norcross / I-85 Atlanta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Norcross
Super Eight Norcross
Norcross Super Eight
Norcross Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing