We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross
Ranked #3 of 38 Hotels in Norcross
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 3, 2014

Rooms are very nice and clean. Bed was very comfortable. Staff is friendly and nice. Good location with plenty of stores close by if you need or want to shop for something. All in all, a relaxing and enjoyable stay.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Charles D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (676)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

469 - 475 of 676 reviews

Reviewed July 3, 2014

Great stay with an excellent staff. Rooms were clean and the bed too! I really enjoyed the breakfast and the cookies. J Alexanders is right down the road, so good food in close proximity is a mustin my book.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Donald S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2014

We were in town for my nephews wedding. The rehearsal dinner was in Atlanta (Paces Ferry) and the wedding was in Norcross. This location was very convenient to both places. Staff was super friendly. There were a lot of wedding guests staying there and a family reunion but I never felt rushed or hurried.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Esther H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Says under renovation. Ya, by the lowest bidder and you can tell. They are working all night, leave the does all open, you know for your safety. They mop the floors everywhere with a bath towel over a broom... Enjoy drying off with that later. Ice machines don't work, front desk staff ok, but everyone else, rude. Save your money, go somewhere else.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nathan M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2014

We are undergoing renovation and expect to be done very soon. As with most construction projects, there are challenges. I can assure you that we are working hard to minimize any inconveniences to our guest resulting from the renovation process. We do appreciate everyone's patience and we are committed to providing a great guest experience anytime you stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2014 via mobile

Wonderful place to stay. The hotel was recently remodeled and looked great. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Scrambled eggs and bacon (among many other choices) for breakfast. The hot breakfast menu changed daily. 5 stars.

Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
1  Thank Julie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

This Hampton is clean, recently renovated and conveniently located. The value at this Hampton is excellent. Check out time is noon, allowing us to have a leisurely morning before heading off to the day.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Megan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Very nice hotel and staff, very clean and comfortable. Fitness center is lame, 3 pieces of equipment, but there is also use of a Golds Gym about 5 miles away. I would stay here again, I was very satisfied.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 217jeff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Norcross hotels
3.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Norcross
Hampton Inn Norcross
#1 of 38 in Norcross
405 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hyatt Place Atlanta/Norcross/Peachtree
0.2 mi away
Hilton Atlanta Northeast
Hilton Atlanta Northeast
#4 of 38 in Norcross
89 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Peachtree Corners
0.4 mi away
Courtyard Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners
0.2 mi away
Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross

Address: 440 Technology Parkway, Norcross, GA 30092
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Norcross
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Norcross
#1 Business Hotel in Norcross
#2 Family Hotel in Norcross
Price Range: $90 - $181 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross 2.5*
Number of rooms: 148
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The recently renovated Hampton Inn Norcross is located in the heart of prestigious Technology Park, just minutes away from Buckhead and downtown Atlanta. We offer complimentary shuttle service to business, dining, and shopping destinations in the Peachtree Corners area within a 5-mile radius; Monday-Friday. After a refreshing night's sleep and complimentary hot breakfast, see history come alive in historic downtown Norcross. Alternatively, spend the day in nearby Atlanta to take in a Braves game or visit destinations like Centennial Olympic Park or The World of Coca-Cola. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelsforEveryone, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Agoda and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross Hotel Norcross
Hampton Inn Norcross
Norcross Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing