We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross
Ranked #2 of 38 Hotels in Norcross
Certificate of Excellence
memphis, United States
1 review
“self”
Reviewed September 12, 2013

need to improve the customer service the internet was not working very well couldnt even get a microwave and a refrigerator and when i ask for they let me hang the hole entire day without even get back to me

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Ocho Edi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hulu B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross, responded to this review, September 17, 2013
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I apologize for the lack of true hospitality that you encountered at our property. We are torn about your experience because it is not the expectations that we set for ourselves at the Hampton Inn Peachtree Corners. I am using this as a training opportunity for my staff. Thank you once again for bringing this to my attention.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

645 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    372
    173
    57
    30
    13
See reviews for
211
122
45
219
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
MARIETTA, United States
1 review
Reviewed September 12, 2013

I think that if you want to keep people at this location at Peachtree corners especially with it is so far away from shopping, the metro city area and such a hard time to find the place, please make it worth while. Later pool hours to accommodate large party guests, and also better breakfast in the morning. No powdered eggs and please drain the grease off the bacon before serving it, it was soo greasy and salty I was sick to my stomach.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Alyson C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hulu B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross, responded to this review, September 17, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We have taken note of your feedback and sincerely apologize that our hotel did not meet your expectations for a second time. Hampton is constantly working on ways to make our breakfast enjoyable to all guests. These remarks are will help us decide how and what to improve. Thank you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, United States
Level Contributor
21 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed August 26, 2013

First the good: Staff was great. Lobby and breakfast area were clean and attractive. Breakfast was good.

Then the not as good: Room had a distinctively stale smell. Lighting was dim. TV remote did not work well; nightlight in bathroom did not work at all. Air conditioner was noisy. The room just did not have the feel of normal Hampton quality. Hampton is my favorite brand; I've stayed at Hamptons across the country dozens of times, so I feel qualified to make that statement.

To be fair, I did not ask that any of the issues be resolved because I was there for just one night. But I did not expect to NEED to ask. Hampton quality is usually better than this.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank L G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hulu B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross, responded to this review, September 11, 2013
Lisa G

I am sorry that we failed you in so many ways on your recent trip to Georgia. You are absolutely correct, Hampton quality is much more better than what you experienced and I am ashamed I allowed this to happen. Thank you again for your comments, I will present this to my team as a learning experience.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aiken
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Hotel was convenient to nice shops and eatery and the renovated rooms was very nice, clean and quiet. Turner Fields was about 20 minutes away and the hotel is located in a beautiful area of Norcross, GA

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Joyce B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed August 13, 2013

This is a very nice, clean Hampton Inn. The staff is so pleasant and the rooms and lobby are always clean. This location is close to The Forum with tons of stores and restaurants. I highly recommend this Hampton Inn.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Dianne L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntsville, Texas
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 12, 2013

This Hampton was just OK. Not like others I have stayed. The air conditioner was off when I arrive, leaving the carpeting damp from humidity. There was not a refrigerator in the room. On the plus side, it was quiet even though there was lots of guest. The bedding was comfortable, which I typically enjoy the most at Hamptons. I might or might not stay here again. Breakfast was OK.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank TravelingJB2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hulu B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross, responded to this review, August 13, 2013
I appreciate your honesty in this review. Sites like TripAdvisor are not only useful for travelers, but the hotel staff as well. This gives me insight on what I may have missed and I thank you again for the comments.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mooresville, United States
1 review
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Stayed three nights at this hotel. I was happy to be welcomed by a helpful staff. The hot tub great, there were lots of tv channels, the breakfast was good. It was great place. Was near restaurants and easy access to the highway. I would go back for sure.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Tiago J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hulu B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross, responded to this review, August 13, 2013
Thank you so much for your WONDERFUL comments regarding your stay at our hotel.
I am so glad that we provided the type of genuine service that would make you want to come back. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Norcross hotels
3.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Norcross
Hampton Inn Norcross
#1 of 38 in Norcross
371 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hilton Atlanta Northeast
Hilton Atlanta Northeast
#7 of 38 in Norcross
22 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hyatt Place Atlanta/Norcross/Peachtree
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross
1.5 mi away
Residence Inn Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners
0.4 mi away
Courtyard Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross

Property: Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross
Address: 440 Technology Parkway, Norcross, GA 30092
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Norcross
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Norcross
#1 Business Hotel in Norcross
#2 Family Hotel in Norcross
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross 2.5*
Number of rooms: 148
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The recently renovated Hampton Inn Norcross is located in the heart of prestigious Technology Park, just minutes away from Buckhead and downtown Atlanta. We offer complimentary shuttle service to business, dining, and shopping destinations in the Peachtree Corners area within a 5-mile radius; Monday-Friday. After a refreshing night's sleep and complimentary hot breakfast, see history come alive in historic downtown Norcross. Alternatively, spend the day in nearby Atlanta to take in a Braves game or visit destinations like Centennial Olympic Park or The World of Coca-Cola. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, HotelsforEveryone, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HRS so you can book your Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross Hotel Norcross
Hampton Inn Norcross
Norcross Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing