We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and Quiet”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hampton Inn Peachtree Corners Norcross
Ranked #3 of 37 Hotels in Norcross
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 23, 2013

Stayed here one night for quick trip to Atlanta area. Hotel is very clean, and very quiet compared to other hotels closer to major highways. Everyone was very friendly and the hot breakfast was excellent. I would definitely recommend this hotel and location.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SMLaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hulu B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Peachtree Corners Norcross, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2013

Hello and thank you for staying with us! I am so glad that you were able to enjoy our fun staff and breakfast. Please be sure to visit us again the next time you are in Norcross, GA!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (706)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

608 - 614 of 706 reviews

Reviewed April 23, 2013

The rooms are dated and do not have microwaves or fridges. The walls were paper thin and thus I could hear every conversation my neighbors were having. The staff was very friendly and the lobby was fantastic. Nice value however it is not on par with other Hampton Inns.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Erica H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hulu B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Peachtree Corners Norcross, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us at our hotel. We really appreciate your feedback and are very sorry for the noise issues you endured. We will take your comments under consideration as we work to improve our guest experience. We hope you will come visit us in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2013

Stayed here for two nights for business. The properly is surrounded by other hotels and also many trees. It's very quiet at night, so if you are a light sleeper, this area is good for you. The hotel is close to Walgreen, Target, Publix, and some eateries.

Check-in was quick and staff was very friendly.

Breakfast was decent. Can't complain when it's complimentary. Comparing to other Hampton Inn, I would say there isn't as much variety here.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GateGuardian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hulu B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Peachtree Corners Norcross, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2013

Thank you for staying with us and for your review, we are glad to hear that the location of our hotel was a plus for you. We hope that you will come back to visit us the next time you travel to Norcross!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2013

We chose this hotel not for the convenience of being downtown but simply because it was en route to our next stopover. It is some 20 minutes from Atlanta International Airport. It was well maintained, the large rooms were spotlessly clean. The facilities included a small gym and an inviting pool. Breakfast was good with the offerings continually replenished as guests ploughed through cereals, bagels, doughnuts, toast etc. The entire area was well maintained, the surfaces upon which one ate constantly sprayed and cleaned as guests departed. There was no hot food and the other minus was the location of the breakfast room. It was in fact virtually in reception and maybe a hotel of this size could and should find a more private location in which one can eat. All in all a fine clean hotel, a good stop off.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MalmesburyDave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hulu B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Peachtree Corners Norcross, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2013

Thank you for your positive review and for staying with us. I am glad to hear that you were able to enjoy our pool, fitness center and breakfast. We hope that you will come to visit us again the next time you are passing through!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2013

We traveled to Atlanta for the Final Four Basketball Tournament. We were looking for a hotel outside of downtown and close to the MARTA. We were delighted with the Hampton Inn. It was extremely clean and well kept. The staff could be observed cleaning various areas of the hotel at all times during the day The dining area for breakfast was very roomy with many available seats. The hotel is off the main road and in a very quiet setting. The trip to the train station was less than 10 minutes with plenty of free parking available.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank theraysfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hulu B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Peachtree Corners Norcross, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2013

Thank you for staying with us, I hope that you enjoyed all of the festivities during the NCAA Final Four Tournament! We make it our duty to ensure all of our guest's satisfaction which is especially important during such a busy time! I am excited to hear that our cleanliness and attentiveness is one of the reasons you had such a great stay. I hope that you will visit us again the next time your travels bring you to Atlanta!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

Had a great stay with the family. Complimentary breakfast was excellent. Indoor pool was worth a few dollars extra. Our first night the pool was a little cool, but the staff warmed it up the next night. The kids had a blast. The location is convenient to shopping and our destination near downtown Atlanta. We would definitely do it again!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Scott M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hulu B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Peachtree Corners Norcross, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2013

Thank you for your kind review and for staying with us here at Hampton Inn Norcross. I am glad to hear the pool tempature was able to be turned so that you and your children could enjoy yourselves. We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2013

I stayed at hotel during the Final Four weekend. Hotel was fully booked but the staff remained friendly and helpful. I had two rooms (1 being a handicap room since it was only one available) on the 3erd floor. Both rooms were clean and appeared to have been recently refurbished with new bedding, carpeting and TVs. The television had DirecTV with excellent picture quality for watching replays after returning from the basketball games. Wireless internet had good signal and decent speed (for a hotel). The hotel location is in an office building area there isn't any dining options within walking distance so access to a vehicle is a must.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tim40242
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hulu B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Peachtree Corners Norcross, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2013

Thank you for your review! We are glad you were able to find rooms with us for the NCAA Final Four Tournament here in Atlanta, what a great weekend it was! Our DirecTV upgrade is a guest favorite here and we are glad that you were able to return from the game and catch the highlights! We hope that you will make us your choice hotel destination the next time you are in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Norcross hotels
1 mi away
Hyatt Place Atlanta/Norcross/Peachtree
3.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Norcross
Hampton Inn Norcross
#1 of 37 in Norcross
470 reviews
0.4 mi away
Courtyard Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hilton Atlanta Northeast
Hilton Atlanta Northeast
#4 of 37 in Norcross
165 reviews
1.5 mi away
Residence Inn Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Peachtree Corners/Norcross
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Peachtree Corners Norcross? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Peachtree Corners Norcross

Address: 440 Technology Pkwy, Norcross, GA 30092-3406
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Norcross
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Norcross
#1 Romantic Hotel in Norcross
#2 Family Hotel in Norcross
#3 Best Value Hotel in Norcross
Price Range: $84 - $160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Peachtree Corners Norcross 2.5*
Number of rooms: 148
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The recently renovated Hampton Inn Norcross is located in the heart of prestigious Technology Park, just minutes away from Buckhead and downtown Atlanta. We offer complimentary shuttle service to business, dining, and shopping destinations in the Peachtree Corners area within a 5-mile radius; Monday-Friday. After a refreshing night's sleep and complimentary hot breakfast, see history come alive in historic downtown Norcross. Alternatively, spend the day in nearby Atlanta to take in a Braves game or visit destinations like Centennial Olympic Park or The World of Coca-Cola. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Priceline, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hampton Inn Peachtree Corners Norcross reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross Hotel Norcross
Hampton Inn Norcross
Norcross Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing