We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and friendly”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross
Ranked #2 of 38 Hotels in Norcross
Certificate of Excellence
Wichita, Kansas
1 review
“Clean and friendly”
Reviewed January 4, 2013

Very clean hotel! The rooms, duvet covers and floors were kept in great condition. The double queen room we had was a bit cramped - you had to basically sit on the bed to use the desk - but the beds were very comfortable. The staff was very polite, helpful and genuinely seemed to want to be there! Was pleased with the stay and would stay again next time I am in the Atlanta area.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Julie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

644 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    372
    172
    57
    30
    13
See reviews for
210
122
45
219
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Lugano, Switzerland
Level Contributor
44 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed January 2, 2013

Spent a week with my family and we have been pleasently surprised by the nice atmosphere, the kindness of staff and the hotel in general. We would return and recommend it.
It's conveniently close to Atlanta (by car) and parking is free at hotel premises.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Andrea6900
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hulu B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross, responded to this review, March 7, 2013
Thank you so much for your WONDERFUL comments regarding your stay at our hotel.
I am so glad that we provided the type of genuine service that would make you want to come back. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed December 29, 2012 via mobile

My husband and I travelled to Norcross Ga to visit family over the winter holidays and have nothing but good things to say about the Hampton Inn. It was Clean and Quiet except for a little morning noise from others guests leaving rooms but no biggie. The room was a nice size and beds where comfortable. The front desk along with the rest of the hotel staff where all courteous, helpful and friendly. Even though rooms do not have fridge nor microwave they can provide at least a fridge if u ask in advance. The maintenance guy was kind enough to bring us one when we saw him taking one to another room. If microwave is needed there is one down at breakfast area that is always available for use of course some can see this as an inconvenience. The breakfast was plentiful with cold cereal selection, make your own Belgian waffles, scrambled eggs, buscuits and gravy, assorted pastries and so forth. If you decide not to eat at hotel there are many other choices to choose from since the area has lots of places to eat and there is also a Publix close by along with Panera and a Starbucks and Corner Bakery Cafe. The area has plenty of shops but its not an overly busy area. We really enjoyed our stay and if ever in area we will definitely stay at the Hampton Inn.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Claire A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hulu B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross, responded to this review, March 7, 2013
I would like to thank you and your husband for staying with us while visiting family in December. We certainly pride in being located convienently to area shopping and restaurants.

We truly appreciate your fabulous review. It is comments like this that give our team the desire and incentive to make every guest's visit extra special. It confirms to us that every effort we make is worth while.

We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ocean City, New Jersey
Level Contributor
259 reviews
59 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 115 helpful votes
Reviewed December 18, 2012

I am a Diamond member, but they did not have this with my check in and the only room available was on the second floor over the pool and two large air units. They started and stopped all night. The hotel did move me for the second night - but when I checked out the hotel clerk confirmed that the first night room is not for everyone. A hotel should not really charge full price - or rent a room that they know is not up to par. So I would not recommend this location.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jackson55555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hulu B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross, responded to this review, March 7, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We have taken note of your feedback and sincerely apologize that our hotel did not meet your expectations. I do hope that your travels will bring you back to Atlanta so you can give us a chance and we can show you the hospitality that we are known for.

Please be sure to let me know if your travels bring you back to Atlanta so that I can assure that you receive the Diamond Treatment.

Thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pensacola, Florida
Level Contributor
6 reviews
Reviewed October 31, 2012

This hotel is great for the price!! Clean throughout, good breakfast, very nice staff, pool and hot tub, cheap rates, within walking distance to stores and restaurants, about a 20-25 minute drive to downtown in good traffic...I can't say anything bad about this hotel!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank smgarciat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hulu B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross, responded to this review, March 7, 2013
I would like to thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Norcross for your visit. I am also glad that you were able to enjoy the spa and pool area. While we are about 20 minutes from the Down Town area, we are very accessible from 85 and 285.

I hope your travels will bring you back to the area so you can explore the rest of the Atlanta area. Thank you and looking forward to hosting you again.

Thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenville, South Carolina
1 review
Reviewed October 31, 2012

I booked this Hampton Inn for our soccer team and it was great. Minutes from Pinkney Soccer Complex with all the restaurants within a mile. There's even a Dick's around the corner if you forget something.

The staff was great and made incredible strides in providing rooms in close proximity. They were flexible allowing us to move to a bigger room the next day and even offered to store our luggage between cleaning.

I will be booking again and anyone should for any tournament or occasion!!

Congrats to the staff

Room Tip: great location for any soccer parent!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Susie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hulu B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross, responded to this review, March 7, 2013
We are glad to have been your host hotel while visiting Picknyville! Now have convenient to have Dick's Sporting Goods around the corner while away for a sports event. I would also like to thank you for your gracious review on Trip Advisor. It is certainly a great feeling to know that we were able to provide exactly what our guests need.

Thank you and looking forward to seeing you again for the next event.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
McDonough, Georgia
1 review
Reviewed October 25, 2012

If you are looking for a fabulous hotel pick the Hampton Inn. My family and I (me, my mom, and 2 sisters) booked this hotel because we were having a girls weekend. We were visiting Norcross to go to Netherworld. We booked a room with 2 queen beds, their beds are wonderful, clean sheets and comforters, with plenty of pillows. The room was spacious and the bathroom was well designed to give you ample space. We checked in at 4:30pm, it only took 2 minutes to check in. The hotel staff was extremly nice and helpful. They had a beautiful lobby that looked like a chic downtown hotel, very nice. They had a very inviting indoor pool and hot tub, that many guests were enjoying. The only downside to my family's trip was that we didn't have enough time to enjoy the pool and we even packed our bathing suits. We had a great stay at the Hampton Inn and when we come back next year to attend Netherworld, we'll stay there again. Great deal for the money!!!

Room Tip: The top floor had a great view above the trees.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bluebutterfly11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hulu B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross, responded to this review, October 27, 2012
I would like to thank you for your wonderful review on your most recent stay. The Hampton Inn Peachtree Corners Team prides in providing clean rooms, friendly service and comfortable surrounds. Personalizing our relationship with each guest is what sets us apart from others.

Please do come back and visit us and maybe this time you will get a chance to enjoy our lovely pool and spa!! Just another reason to get together with the girls.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Norcross hotels
3.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Norcross
Hampton Inn Norcross
#1 of 38 in Norcross
368 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hyatt Place Atlanta/Norcross/Peachtree
0.2 mi away
Hilton Atlanta Northeast
Hilton Atlanta Northeast
#7 of 38 in Norcross
17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross
0.4 mi away
Courtyard Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners
1.5 mi away
Residence Inn Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross

Property: Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross
Address: 440 Technology Parkway, Norcross, GA 30092
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Norcross
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Norcross
#1 Business Hotel in Norcross
#2 Family Hotel in Norcross
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross 2.5*
Number of rooms: 148
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The recently renovated Hampton Inn Norcross is located in the heart of prestigious Technology Park, just minutes away from Buckhead and downtown Atlanta. We offer complimentary shuttle service to business, dining, and shopping destinations in the Peachtree Corners area within a 5-mile radius; Monday-Friday. After a refreshing night's sleep and complimentary hot breakfast, see history come alive in historic downtown Norcross. Alternatively, spend the day in nearby Atlanta to take in a Braves game or visit destinations like Centennial Olympic Park or The World of Coca-Cola. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, HotelsforEveryone, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross Hotel Norcross
Hampton Inn Norcross
Norcross Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing