We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not as nice as most Homewood Suites”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross
Ranked #7 of 38 Hotels in Norcross
A TripAdvisor Member
“Not as nice as most Homewood Suites”
Reviewed May 28, 2013

breakfast staff was rude. furnishings, etc. not as nice as most homewood suites. Outside entrances to rooms -- so kind of noisy with highway. No elevator for 2nd floor rooms (bad if you have a lot of luggage).

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

467 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    186
    139
    63
    44
    35
See reviews for
192
59
28
165
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Charleston, United States
1 review
Reviewed May 23, 2013

The location of this hotel was wonderful. My husband and I enjoyed our stay. We were impressed with the attentiveness of the staff. Our suite was cleaned everyday. My husband and I will return to this hotel. We would return with our children and grand children.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Ivone G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed May 20, 2013

I've stayed at many of the local hotels in this area, and this one is the best! Clean, huge room, helpful staff, soft towels (which you don't get at hotels around this price range anymore), comfy bed, and as a hilton honors member, when i checked in they had provided bottled water and goodies for my stay.

I can't say enough how great this hotel is!

Only downside is that the buildings aren't connected, but it is well worth it!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KatJPGH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carrollton, Virginia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 15, 2013

This hotel was very clean and the service was impeccable. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Breakfast and Dinner service is included in the rate. Located near interstates 85, 75, 285 and shopping.
Should you decide to dine out we strongly suggest Mambo Italiano Restaurant in The Forum Mall located on Route 141 approximately 2 miles from Homewood Suites.

Room Tip: Located north east of Atlanta in the Norcross area. Quick access to Route 85, 285, 75 and shopping.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank VICTUALIBATIONS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fayetteville, North Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 14, 2013

This place was overally very clean, with a wonderful staff and great food in the morning and evening....top place to stay in the area!!!!! you will love it!!! The staff was so helpful with directions to the places i needed they even printed and email for me... The manager here is doing a wonderful job.. The location is great as well right next to all the wonderful eateries etc...you will love this place and the rooms was so nice and spacious.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Tercel W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norcross, United States
1 review
Reviewed May 12, 2013

I like the place and have been staying at Homewood Suites at Norcross for last 4 visits. This suite has good connectivity at walking distance and one can enjoy Food, shopping, movies and pet care. Staff is very accommodating and helpful and take care of your needs promptly.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Satyendra C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, Alabama
2 reviews
Reviewed May 2, 2013

The room here was pretty small. Quite small, in fact. But the amenities, and the helpfulness of the staff outweighed the tiny accommodations. We did have young people running up and down the hall half the night - prom time?

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Bacon205
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Norcross hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross
1.0 mi away
Hyatt Place Atlanta/Norcross/Peachtree
0.2 mi away
Hilton Atlanta Northeast
Hilton Atlanta Northeast
#4 of 38 in Norcross
62 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Norcross
Hampton Inn Norcross
#1 of 38 in Norcross
392 reviews
1.4 mi away
Residence Inn Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners
1.6 mi away
TownePlace Suites Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross
Address: 450 Technology Pkwy, Norcross, GA 30092-3406
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Norcross
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Norcross
#6 Business Hotel in Norcross
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross 3*
Number of rooms: 92
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our hotel is located near historic Norcross, Georgia, which features a charming downtown area of shops, restaurants and entertainment. Downtown Atlanta attractions and Six Flags are all less than 30 miles from our hotel. Enjoy a complimentary hot breakfast, and dinner Monday-Thursday. Choose to stay for a short or extended stay in a hotel that provides a wealth of amenities, including WiFi, a full kitchen, outdoor pool, fitness center, and more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Cancelon, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Agoda, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Atlanta-Peachtree Corners Hotel Norcross
Homewood Suites Norcross
Homewood Norcross
Norcross Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing