We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (244)
Filter reviews
244 results
Traveler rating
111
79
29
7
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
111
79
29
7
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews massage chair room was clean within walking distance stay there again big screen tv an older property fit the bill cleaning staff waffle house king bed easy access coffee maker stone mountain desk clerk atlanta motel microwave
Filter
Updating list...
222 - 227 of 244 reviews
Reviewed January 17, 2011

Clean, roomy, easy to find. Had all the basics. Wifi signal a little weak in our room. Bedding a bit shabby but clean. Would definitely stay there again.

Stayed: January 2011, traveled as a couple
Thank KateMarion_NC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2010

Not a bad place to stay for the price. I was a little un easy at first because the price was so cheap, but a friend recommended the place. It turned out fine. It had free wirless internet, a pool, and cable TV. The room was clean with all the essentials. I rested well.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank keylee45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2010

I have just stayed two nights there, I understand that this is a budget hotel so I was looking for a good night sleep, clean room and good WiFi and I got it all. This has been a very good stay, I found it clean, clear of odors ( I have asthma and almost anything can trigger an episode) If I can think of a negative is the lack any kind of protection from the sun while in the pool (minor inconvenience), Overall I was very satisfied and plan to go back again

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ToBALive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2008

Positives: cost, comfortable bed, quiet, WIFI
Negatives: small, uncomfortable pillows, TV remote did not work, tax for safe I did not use, non-smoking room smelled bad and was musty, no hot tub, charge for use of business office computers

  • Stayed: September 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank GuyTraveling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2008

I stayed here at this nice little place off I-85 that was recommended by a friend. The people at the Front desk were extremely friendly and courteous and made my stay there enjoyable. The location is great for what I needed in Atlanta. I recommend this place for everyone.

  • Stayed: July 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank mssharylc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews