We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent !!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Brick Lodge Atlanta/Norcross
Ranked #8 of 38 Hotels in Norcross
Reviewed April 27, 2014

Great staff, kind and helpful , the rooms are clean and comfortable !!! This is the first hotel, in a long time, that I don't have any complains !!! If you are looking for a good price and a comfortable stay in Atlanta this is the perfect place !!!

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sheilita D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hchenguest, Manager at Brick Lodge Atlanta/Norcross, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2014

Dear Sheilita,

Thank you for your comments. We are glad you had a good experience with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (225)
There are newer reviews for Brick Lodge Atlanta/Norcross
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

111 - 117 of 225 reviews

Reviewed April 25, 2014

There is not much else to say, but this property is well maintained and extremely clean. The beds are comfortable and firm. Even though it wasn't pool season just yet, the pool area looked great as well. The front desk staff is very friendly and helpful. This is an amazing property at this price level.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MarcoPolo62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hchenguest, Manager at Brick Lodge Atlanta/Norcross, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2014

Thank you so much for your review. We do try hard to maintain the property and keep it clean. We certainly are not a new property with many frills but we understand some people just need a clean and economical place to lay their heads. We look forward to your next visit in Atlanta! Thank you again for staying with us and taking the time to rate us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2014

Room was great , well worth the price . Coupons room was all filled up , but lady at front desk gave us an awesome deal . Clean , quiet . Staff was very friendly . Ever in area again will book a room here .

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rose H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hchenguest, Manager at Brick Lodge Atlanta/Norcross, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2014

Dear Rose,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review and for choosing to stay with us. We're glad you had a good experience and look forward to serving you again in the future. We do try and keep our rates at an economical price because we understand that a lot of times guest just need a clean place to rest with out breaking the bank. Thank you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2014

I chose this hotel after reading some great reviews and I'm glad I stayed. First up, the hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. If I had any questions, they surely pointed me in the right direction. Second, great location to interstate and has easy access to get to.

The only thing negative thing I have to say, which is very minor, is that they do not offer a morning breakfast. But like I said, that is minor. Great pricing, great staff and room was not bad at all. If I'm in the area again, I will definitely come and stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Perry D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hchenguest, Manager at Brick Lodge Atlanta/Norcross, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2014

Dear Perry,

We're glad you had a good stay. Our staff members are always encouraged to hear compliments so we really appreciate you mentioning them. We apologize about our morning offerings, we don't even like calling it breakfast because we know it isn't much but just something small. We're looking forward to seeing you again in the near future! Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to review us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2014

I stayed here after a recommendation and it was great. the rooms were very clean and the pool looked like it would be great in the summer months. Coffee on the front desk is some of the best around and the staff there were extremely polite and helpful. A selection of smoking and non smoking rooms which are strictly enforced - phew!

I would stay here again without hesitation.

Room Tip: go above the ground (first) floor as a lot of construction workers use those and need to get up and...
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hchenguest, Manager at Brick Lodge Atlanta/Norcross, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2014

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad you had a pleasant stay and are so thankful that you were recommended. We invite you to come visit us in the summer! Our pool opens at the end of May! Thank you once again for your kind words!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2014

We had a good experience, quiet, clean /smelled good. Very nice staff! The only issue was the alarm clock went off at like 7 am , some horrible noise ! hubs unplugged it. I mean wow! but other than that it was very pleasant. we are returning.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Patricia T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hchenguest, Manager at Brick Lodge Atlanta/Norcross, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We're glad that you had a good experience. So sorry about the alarm clock - sometimes our housekeepers might miss the alarm on the clock if a guest uses it prior to you (or they might hit it when they're wiping it down). They've been told to be more careful:) We look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

This hotel is great for a quiet and secure stay! My family and I arrived very late and the young guy who checked me in was very courteous, professional, and knowledgeable of hotel operations. He was able to assist me with my future travel arrangements and recommended some nice hotels in the New York area. We had a great time at this hotel, the rooms were very clean and comfortable. Thanks Jay for all you've done. You've went beyond your job description. We will surely return!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank prodigalsongui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hchenguest, Manager at Brick Lodge Atlanta/Norcross, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2014

Glad you found our property quiet and secure! We work hard to do so. Thank you so much for reviewing us and complimenting our staff. We look forward to seeing you and your family in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Norcross hotels
1.6 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Norcross Atlanta
1.7 mi away
Araamda Inn Norcross
Araamda Inn Norcross
#28 of 38 in Norcross
42 reviews
0.4 mi away
Red Roof Inn Atlanta - Norcross
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 mi away
Crossland Studios Atlanta - Peachtree Corners
2.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Norcross
Hampton Inn Norcross
#1 of 38 in Norcross
406 reviews
3.3 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Brick Lodge Atlanta/Norcross? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Brick Lodge Atlanta/Norcross

Address: 2050 Willow Trail Parkway, Norcross, GA 30093-2511
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Norcross
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Norcross
#4 Family Hotel in Norcross
Price Range: $59 - $77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Brick Lodge Atlanta/Norcross 2*
Number of rooms: 144
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Brick Lodge is centrally located just off I-85 nearby a variety of restaurants and 20 minutes from Downtown Atlanta which includes the Georgia Dome, Turner Field, and Phillips Arena. Our property is located close to Atlanta/Norcross attractions including Georgia Tech, The World of Coca Cola, Georgia Aquarium, and Stone Mountain Park. Our hotel provides our travelers with spacious rooms including microwave, refrigerator, flat screen televisions, complimentary wireless internet access at an outstanding value. Along with these amenities, all guest rooms at our hotel in Norcross, GA include hair dryers, ironing boards, and cable TV. Onsite coin laundry facilities are in place for our guests convenience along with an outdoor seasonal swimming pool for guests enjoyment. Our property has over 1,500 square feet of meeting space that can hold up to 50 people and is ideal for family reunions, church events, or business meetings. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets and Cancelon so you can book your Brick Lodge Atlanta/Norcross reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Guesthouse Inn Atlanta Norcross Hotel Norcross

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing