We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Service for room!” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Araamda Inn Norcross

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Araamda Inn Norcross
Ranked #19 of 38 Hotels in Norcross
Chattanooga, Tennessee
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Service for room!”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 28, 2013

The room was cleaned! I give them that. But needed more towels. Said had to wait until maintenance come bring them. The toliet ran all night and no remote control! Have to wait until maintenance come. Maybe a bad room but more should have been done in my opinion!

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ltur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

39 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    11
    4
    5
    8
    11
See reviews for
8
5
7
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Tucker, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 22, 2013

i stayed at this hotel for couple of nites.. I did enjoy my stay as since the moment i walked in i had a very courteous welcoming! their staff is very welcoming,friendly,proffesional.. housekeepers clean your room on daily basis..maintenance staff was very kind helping me with my luggage.. i didnt have any problems during my stay... i love this place ..

Room Tip: jaccuzi rooms are very luxurious and comfortable
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank hector s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norcross, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 22, 2013

I enjoyed my stay. The staff was friendly and professional.It was very quiet. If I had an issue ,it was addressed by management promptly. It was close to the highway and restaurants that I frequent. If you want a quiet and clean,Rite 4Us is a good choice

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Minica T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 21, 2013

Very clean and quiet rooms.
great security. Front exterior entrance monitored by staff. All other exterior entrances require a room key card for admittance.
I would recommend this hotel.
Beds are very comfortable.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dagwood8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 12, 2013

clean rooms-great location-great service-I recommend this hotel,a great place to stay for your travel needs.close to interstate,airport,fine restaurant,fast food dinning.site seeing,parks,supermarkets ect.so when your looking for a great place for your vacation needs,rite4us is your place.

Room Tip: all the rooms seem to be good rooms!
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Len J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lawrenceville, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 11, 2013

I loved my stay at the Rite4us inn.Very nice hotel. the front desk staff were so friendly,and sufficient , they give you that home away from home experience..and housekeeping was excellent, they were so friendly and kept my room smelling fresh and clean. this was one hotel I can say that new the true defination of hospitality I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and family..thanks

Room Tip: Definitely recommend this hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Higinio C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 1, 2013

I stayed at the rite4us inn and suites, and it was awsome. Great service, great location, and it met my price point, the rooms were very clean and the staff very helpful. i recommend this hotel next time your in Atlanta.

Room Tip: the jacuzzi room is amazing
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jovan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Norcross hotels
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Norcross
Hampton Inn Norcross
#1 of 38 in Norcross
4.5 of 5 bubbles 265 reviews
1.7 mi away
Red Roof Inn Atlanta - Norcross
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn Norcross
La Quinta Inn Norcross
#11 of 38 in Norcross
4.0 of 5 bubbles 182 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Rodeway Inn Norcross
Rodeway Inn Norcross
#18 of 38 in Norcross
3.0 of 5 bubbles 105 reviews
3.1 mi away
Crossland Studios Atlanta - Peachtree Corners
0.6 mi away
Courtyard Atlanta Norcross/I-85
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Araamda Inn Norcross? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Araamda Inn Norcross

Property: Araamda Inn Norcross
Address: 5985 Oakbrook Parkway, Norcross, GA 30093 (Formerly Rite4us Inn & Suites - Norcross)
Location: United States > Georgia > Norcross
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 38 Hotels in Norcross
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Araamda Inn Norcross 2*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Odigeo, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Araamda Inn Norcross reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Norcross
Norcross Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing