We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rite 4 Us” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Araamda Inn Norcross

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Araamda Inn Norcross
Ranked #19 of 38 Hotels in Norcross
Norcross, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Rite 4 Us”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 22, 2013

I enjoyed my stay. The staff was friendly and professional.It was very quiet. If I had an issue ,it was addressed by management promptly. It was close to the highway and restaurants that I frequent. If you want a quiet and clean,Rite 4Us is a good choice

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Minica T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

39 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    11
    4
    5
    8
    11
See reviews for
8
5
7
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 21, 2013

Very clean and quiet rooms.
great security. Front exterior entrance monitored by staff. All other exterior entrances require a room key card for admittance.
I would recommend this hotel.
Beds are very comfortable.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dagwood8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 12, 2013

clean rooms-great location-great service-I recommend this hotel,a great place to stay for your travel needs.close to interstate,airport,fine restaurant,fast food dinning.site seeing,parks,supermarkets ect.so when your looking for a great place for your vacation needs,rite4us is your place.

Room Tip: all the rooms seem to be good rooms!
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Len J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lawrenceville, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 11, 2013

I loved my stay at the Rite4us inn.Very nice hotel. the front desk staff were so friendly,and sufficient , they give you that home away from home experience..and housekeeping was excellent, they were so friendly and kept my room smelling fresh and clean. this was one hotel I can say that new the true defination of hospitality I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and family..thanks

Room Tip: Definitely recommend this hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Higinio C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 1, 2013

I stayed at the rite4us inn and suites, and it was awsome. Great service, great location, and it met my price point, the rooms were very clean and the staff very helpful. i recommend this hotel next time your in Atlanta.

Room Tip: the jacuzzi room is amazing
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jovan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Climax Springs, Missouri
Level Contributor
138 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 3, 2008

We were on a trip seeing family and this was a stop on our way to Florida. We made reservations on line. They said that they accepted pets, no mention of a fee like most other sites. We also requested a ground floor room do to health. Well when we checked in they gave us a room on the second floor in the back of the hotel because of the dog. There was no elevator in the back of the hotel and the key cards didn't work on the doors! We did go to the room to check it out. While I was reading the hotel welcome book to try and find a place to eat close I noticed a statement that there was a pet fee of $20.00!!!! This was not a hotel that was deserving of a $20.00 fee. We complained but it did no good. They should state fees when the reservation is made! They said we could talk to the manager at 9:30 in the morning Not!I room was really not that clean anyway. Needless to say we left and went down te street found a lot cleaner hotel for less and NO Pet fee!

  • Liked — Nothing
  • Disliked — Everything
  • Stayed September 2008, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Check in / front desk
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
3 Thank nanaMissouri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
huntsvile, al
1 review
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 20, 2008

I booked this hotel through Expedia expected a 2 or 3 star hotel, but unfortunately, it's only about 1 1/2. It looks like an older hotel that's been converted into a comfort inn. The place and rooms are clean, but very weathered. I couldn't find the place and had even harder time trying to get directions from the front desk because of a language barrier. Not sure what they were speaking.
Also, free Wi-Fi started out as good, then went to poor and fair. I called about it and was told they'd reboot. It continued to stay poor to fair.
One plus: the free waffles were good.
It's about 25 minutes from Six Flags. If you can get the $59 deal, it's not bad, but otherwise look elsewhere.

  • Liked — the rate, nice room
  • Disliked — it was old, problems with front desk and Internet
  • Stayed July 2008
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Check in / front desk
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank hsvwriter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Norcross hotels
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Norcross
Hampton Inn Norcross
#1 of 38 in Norcross
4.5 of 5 bubbles 269 reviews
1.7 mi away
Red Roof Inn Atlanta - Norcross
0.7 mi away
Rodeway Inn Norcross
Rodeway Inn Norcross
#18 of 38 in Norcross
3.0 of 5 bubbles 105 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn Norcross
La Quinta Inn Norcross
#11 of 38 in Norcross
4.0 of 5 bubbles 182 reviews
3.1 mi away
Crossland Studios Atlanta - Peachtree Corners
0.6 mi away
Courtyard Atlanta Norcross/I-85
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Araamda Inn Norcross? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Araamda Inn Norcross

Property: Araamda Inn Norcross
Address: 5985 Oakbrook Pkwy, Norcross, GA 30093-1703 (Formerly Rite4us Inn & Suites - Norcross)
Location: United States > Georgia > Norcross
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 38 Hotels in Norcross
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Araamda Inn Norcross 2*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Araamda Inn Norcross reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Norcross
Norcross Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing