We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Courtyard Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (143)
Filter reviews
143 results
Traveler rating
51
55
25
7
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
51
55
25
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstandard courtyardelite membersbistro staffbistro servesmarriott courtyardfront deskroom was cleanfire pithotel is in a great locationmovie theaterwould stay here againper nightchecking ingreat customer servicemariannelobbykennedy
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
132 - 137 of 143 reviews
Reviewed November 5, 2008

Stayed at the Courtyard for one night whilst on business.
The hotel was well maintained and the staff were very friendly.

This was an older hotel. Although it had been remodeled, it had very low ceilings so you felt a bit closed in. Also the hotel was spread across two floors and was sprawling. I had a room that was quite a long walk from the reception area. I had a large piece of luggage and there was no elevator, so it was a bit of a pain to manage.

The room was ok. It was above average in size, but the low ceiling made it feel small. The bathroom was a bit average. WIFI worked well and was free...always a plus.

Breakfast in the morning was good. There is no food served at lunch/dinner and the only place within walking distance is a chicken fast food restaurant, which was a bit inconvienent

Stayed: October 2008
Thank ashavor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2008

Stayed at the Marriott for 4 days/3 nights. Rooms are very cozy especially the bed. The mattress itself is one that the moment you sit on it, you sink right into it. There were 5 feather pillows that lined the moderately decorated headboard. The room was furnished nicely with a loveseat with coffee table, a moveable desktop and comfy office chair, cable TV, and coffee necessities. Everyday, after returning from a training in the area, the room was immaculate. I would stay here again if in the area.

The only downside was that by the time I arrived at 8:00a.m. for breakfast (which is set up and ready @ 6:30a.m.), the biscuits were cold and hard, the oatmeal was cold, etc. It wasn't too bad but was hoping for piping hot!!! The service was great and everyone working there is quite helpful!

  • Stayed: October 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank natalieh2006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2008

Okay,
This is a Courtyard Hotel, as nice as most Courtyards. Good staff, nice room, clean.
However, it is a multi-story property with no elevator. Come on!
I really didn't want to haul my stuff up a flight or two of stairs at the end of the day, while paying Courtyard rates.
Otherwise, and okay Courtyard.

  • Stayed: March 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank on-the-journey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2008

Stayed here while in a software training class. Extremely clean property. Lobby was nice, rooms even cleaner. Nice breakfast although a bit pricy for what they had. (7.95 continental and 9.95 full). Close to lots of nearby restaurants (J Alekander's was excellent). Also try Dreamland BBQ - cheap and delicious Carolina-style BBQ lunches and Pappadeau's which had fantastic (and cheap) oysters on Tuesdays.

Didn't like the beds. They seemed like a cheap version of the Tempur-Pedic - too spongy for my taste.

  • Stayed: April 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MaxCircus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2007

I stayed at the Courtyard Marriott Norcross/Peachtree Corners hotel in March 2007. The hotel is in a good location and appears pretty nice. The room was nice and clean, but nothing spectacular.

Here is why I would not stay at this hotel again:
1. No elevator for 3 floors. Why? Shouldn't this be handicap accessible and easy to move luggage?
2. The usual free breakfast type foods are NOT free!!! It cost around
$5 if you eat continental type foods. It cost around $10 if you eat waffles, eggs, or meat. Almost all hotel chains that I have stayed in have FREE breakfasts included. In my book, this is a rip off!!!
3. Sewage smell when cleaning front of hotel. The front and lobby area really smelled like a barnyard that day!
4. The staff does not check the room card when charging extras. They only take the person's word for the room number. I was erroneously charged for items that I did not purchase. Thankfully they corrected that at checkout.
5. The swimming pool is outdoor, and was dirty with bugs, etc when I took a look at it.

If there were no other hotel available in the area for a similar or better price, I might stay here again, as the room was clean and in good shape.

Stayed: March 2007
Thank Buckeye_Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews