We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Courtyard Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners
Ranked #10 of 38 Hotels in Norcross
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 28, 2012

A very good hotel for the price. We stayed here over a weekend and we liked it a lot. The staff were very friendly. The location was good. Only 15-20 minute drive to downtown on a normal weekend. I will recommend this to anyone traveling to Atlanta.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VenkyTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (136)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

103 - 109 of 136 reviews

Reviewed July 27, 2012

I have stayed here before and like its location for business, so we compared costs between marriott.com, hotels.com and orbitz.com. Orbitz was offering a room rate under $60/night (almost 50% of the other offers), so we booked 3 rooms.

The hotel is a typical Courtyard but has a nice look to it outside. It is quite close to I-285 and I-85. The service was very good and my room had a good high speed connect, fridge, and a good TV and shower. The bed was a bit too soft for my tastes.

They have a small market next to registration, nice eating area, and the grounds out back are well kepted.

At this price, it was unbeatable, but I will consider it and price it every time I'm in the area.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CoasterWarrior
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2012

This hotel needs to be renovated badly. I think they are already in the process but the showers and bathroom are really in need of tlc. There is no bar at the hotel and the breakfast buffet closes way to early. I could only eat once at the buffet because it does not open until 7. When you are on business it is much more convenient if the breakfast opens at 6. Find another establishment that has better maintenance on their property.

Room Tip: Pick another place!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2012 via mobile

Outstanding customer service with outgoing friendly staff who work very hard to welcome you and make your stay as good as possible. Clean rooms with carpet that I wasn't afraid to take my shows off with as it looked very new .. Even the hallways looked fresh and new. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Spaten
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2012

Tremendous customer service! We were missing the linens for the fold out couch, and they were promptly brought to the room along with extra towels. Would definately stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kmgray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2012

I stay here every time that I go to Atlanta. Its reasonably prices, nice and the staff is very helpful. For example, on this trip, I went to a party before checking in and quite frankly, had way too much to drink. The desk person could tell and was super nice to me. She even made sure that I made my way to my room when I started walking in the wrong direction. I apologized the next morning and she was really nice and understanding. She said, "I've had way worse!" HAHA Great staff, great price, location, and a really nice pool...

Room Tip: It is true, this hotel does not have an elevator, but the staff will help you if you need it. Don...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank normalhepkat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2012

Stayed at this hotel with family passing thru and got an excellent price, which would be acceptible for a much lesser establishment. Staff was great, room was immaculate, and all the ammenities you could ask for.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MikeOxlong26045
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Norcross hotels
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross
1.4 mi away
Hyatt Place Atlanta/Norcross/Peachtree
2.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Norcross
Hampton Inn Norcross
#1 of 38 in Norcross
446 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hilton Atlanta Northeast
Hilton Atlanta Northeast
#4 of 38 in Norcross
117 reviews
1.9 mi away
Residence Inn Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners
1.2 mi away
TownePlace Suites Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners

Address: 3209 Holcomb Bridge Rd, Norcross, GA 30092-3247
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Norcross
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Norcross
Price Range: $71 - $201 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners 3*
Number of rooms: 131
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The newly renovated Courtyard Marriott Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners hotel is a travelers oasis, perfect for business or pleasure. Conveniently located minutes from major businesses, The Forum featuring great shopping and dining, and Downtown Norcross. A short drive or Marta ride (3 miles to station)to Downtown Atlanta, the World of Coca Cola, Turner Field and Atlanta Braves, Stone Mountain, Georgia Aquarium and all other attractions that the Atlanta Metro area has to offer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Courtyard Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta By Marriott Norcross/Peachtree Corners Hotel
Courtyard Norcross
Norcross Marriott
Norcross Courtyard
Courtyard Atlanta By Norcross

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing