We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Value for the Price”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Peachtree Corners/Norcross
Ranked #12 of 37 Hotels in Norcross
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed April 24, 2013

Though the hotel is located well outside Atlanta, if you don't mind the location and you get a good rate, I think this would be an excellent choice. The rooms are modern and clean. The front desk service was about average (not bad, just indifferent). The breakfast was decent and the eating area was well-appointed. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hienorcross, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Peachtree Corners/Norcross, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2013

Dear AnneS,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Thank you again for the review and for staying with the Holiday Inn Express Peachtree Corners/Norcross.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (83)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

46 - 52 of 83 reviews

Reviewed April 8, 2013

This is a wonderful location to stay, outside of the city, reasonable rates, nice hotel and about 2 mile drive to MARTA station! We had two rooms reserved with King Beds. Room was very nice and clean! Nice modern furniture. Hotel lobby is nice. Large Table to sit community style and watch TV while sharing your drinks (BYO).Only complaint is that complementary breakfast was over at 10am (on a Sunday). Wasn't conducive to getting back from the final four game at 2am and sleeping til 8am. Hotel allowed us a late (noon) check out, and hotel room was able to be cancelled. No minimum required stay. Over all it was a pleasant experience and would stay there again.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BKFischer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hienorcross, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Peachtree Corners/Norcross, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2013

Dear BKFischer,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for our hotel. Looks like you got to enjoy the Final Four! Thank you for pointing out some good details about our location. We greatly appreciate any and all feedback that we can get. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Until then, best wishes.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2013

My Husband and I traveled to the ATL area for his Birthday on 03-24-13. We checked in on 03-23-13 and the front desk person gave us a room on the end of the hall where there was a wedding group. They were loud and rinked of booze. I destinctivley asked for a quite floor and on a quite part of the hotel and she put us right in the middle of the loudness. We were changed to another room at the other end of the hall. You would think picking this hotel which is about 15 + miles from the outside of downtown ATL it would be fairly quite. I think not. We returned from a wonderful dinner at Pappadeaux and the people next door sound as if they were making a porn. Very Disappointed. Although i had a nice relaxing bath.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amber G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hienorcross, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Peachtree Corners/Norcross, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2013

Hello Amber G,

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave a review. We strive to provide the best possible service and experience and it is always great to hear from our guests on how we are doing. We are very sorry to read that you experienced inconvenience because we did not meet your expectations. However, the actions of our hotel guest are out of our control. We try to accomodate our guest the best we can and away from large groups, but since the blocks of rooms can be scattered, rooms might be close to groups. I do invite you to stay with us again to help us prove that the noise is not a normal occurence.

Sincerly,

Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2013

I spent five nights at this hotel during a recent business trip. This was a good spot for EXCELLENT access to I285 and I85. I needed a central base for business meetings in various locations. It was also a relatively easy drive to and from Hartsfield Airport. It took me about 30 minutes during non-rush hour. My initial impression of the hotel was that it didn't look like the website photo (marketing angle online), but the hotel has an updated look and feel. Check-in was pleasant and professional. I liked my room - the colors, layout, cleansiness, and sunny location. I particularly appreciated white sheets on the bed. To me that indicates nothing to hide. I had a great stay and was greated by name when returning to the hotel. I had a great AAA rate and overall a good stay. The only thing which would have improved my stay was breakfast. It would have been nice to have other fruit selections and juice that wasnt water down. Fortunately, with a fridge and microwave in the room, I could make my own breakfast. A good stay, overall for a "picky" patron.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BeachBrownie5001j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hienorcross, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Peachtree Corners/Norcross, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2013

We were delighted to read your comments about your recent stay at our hotel! Thank you very much for taking the time to describe your positive experience. It is important for us to hear from our guests, and especially how much they enjoyed their trip and the hotel services. We have shared your comments with our staff and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2013

If you want to stay in the Northern Atlanta area, this is the place to stay. This is not a one time shot for me, I stay here several times per year. Its close to 285, plenty of places to eat, shopping centers nearby; and its in a quiet area. All of the staff is friendly, and efficient. Clean parking lot, halls and rooms. Great breakfast bar.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Charles K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hienorcross, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Peachtree Corners/Norcross, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2013

Thank you so much for writing a review on our hotel. It is really gratifying when we have people like yourself, that are repeat guests, thoroughly enjoy themselves during their stay. Thank you so much for your kind words. I will make sure to pass them along. And as always thank you for staying smart at the Holiday Inn Express Peachtree Corners/Norcross.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

This was a local visit for another event we were attending, we live on the north side of Atlanta and decided to spend the night in the area. Hotel was easy to locate and close to many eating places/shopping. Room was nice and comfortable. We slept very well considering the hotel is close to the highway - we couldn't tell. Breakfast was plenty and fresh; got enough to fill us up with the variety available. The only down was no indoor pool which my son loves to enjoy when we vacation ... but we would certainly stay again if we're in the area.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GAFamilyTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hienorcross, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Peachtree Corners/Norcross, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for our hotel. I am thrilled to hear that you were able to get a good night's rest. We are in a great location; not too far from interstate 285 & 85. It is our goal to go above and beyond and to hear you would return is the icing on the cake. We look forward to impressing you in the near future. And as always thank you for staying smart with Holiday Inn Express in Peachtree Corners/Norcross.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

We visited ATL and stayed here. The facility was very well maintained and breakfast was nice. The location was only about 20 minutes from Downtown, ATL. There is a train that is about 10 minutes away that will scoot you anywhere in town. We thought we left our cell phone and were well out of state when we realized it was missing. The front desk sent someone to the room to search for it and even called the phone # to see if they could find it. They then called us back with their search findings. We thought it very kind that they took the time to go the extra mile! Nice folks , clean facility, and convenient location.

Room Tip: Get on board with the Holiday Inn Priority Awards Program if you travel a bit.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank V G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hienorcross, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Peachtree Corners/Norcross, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2012

We were delighted to read your comments about your recent stay at our hotel! Thank you very much for taking the time to describe your positive experience. It is important for us to hear from our guests and especially to know how much they enjoyed their trip. We have shared your comments with our staff and we all look forward to welcoming you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Norcross hotels
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross
2.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Norcross
Hampton Inn Norcross
#1 of 37 in Norcross
455 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hilton Atlanta Northeast
Hilton Atlanta Northeast
#4 of 37 in Norcross
133 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Courtyard Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners
1.7 mi away
Hyatt Place Atlanta/Norcross/Peachtree
2.2 mi away
Residence Inn Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Peachtree Corners/Norcross? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Peachtree Corners/Norcross

Address: 7035 Jimmy Carter Blvd, Norcross, GA 30092-3251
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Norcross
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Norcross
#3 Family Hotel in Norcross
Price Range: $98 - $163 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Peachtree Corners/Norcross 2.5*
Number of rooms: 79
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Peachtree Corners/Norcross! Our brand new facilities will provide you with an unforgettable experience while you visit Atlanta and our local attractions. The Holiday Inn Express Peachtree Corners/Norcross is your home away from home and we're here to provide you and your family with great accommodations, excellent breakfast and unbelievable service. During your stay, enjoy our upgraded hotel amenities, which include free high-speed Internet access, a free hot breakfast bar, & brand new 37' LG LCD HDTVs with DirecTV in every room. Welcome to Atlanta! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Peachtree Corners/Norcross reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Peachtree Corners/Norcross Hotel Norcross
Best Western Norcross
Norcross Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing