We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Perfect HIE!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Peachtree Corners/Norcross
Ranked #11 of 38 Hotels in Norcross
GreenLeadersBronze level
Espoo, Finland
Level Contributor
147 reviews
144 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
“Perfect HIE!”
Reviewed April 6, 2012

Went to Holiday Inn Express Peachtree Corners/Norcross for 1 night (last night before flying home through ATL). Used points (10.000). Chose this hotel for its proximity to Discovery Mills.

Service and reception: Everyone at the hotel was extremely friendly and helpful.


Location: About 20-25 minutes to Discovery Mills Outlet. Enough parking space at the hotel.

Rooms: The room was spacious and very clean. Nicely decorated. The bathroom was nice and clean. The bed was great. The hotel had a renovation and everything in the hotel looked very new, clean and nice. Both rooms and the interior of the hotel. We felt being in a more upscale place actually, rather than a HIE. Compliments for this HIE.

Food: The breakfast is the standard HIE breakfast, but in this case, it was above average and clean, even the little marmalade boxes were placed very neat and tidy e.g.

All in all, I would recommend this place if you want to spend 1 or more nights in the Atlanta area. We could not find and fault to report.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Helsinki1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hienorcross, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Peachtree Corners/Norcross, responded to this review, April 9, 2012
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and had the opportunity to take advantage of the many amenities that our hotel and our area has to offer. Thank you for your wonderful comments about our service and staff. We are fortunate to have a great team here that truly cares about our customers. Comments such as yours mean a great deal to us. Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to serving you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

81 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    45
    26
    7
    1
    2
See reviews for
21
13
8
28
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Santa Barbara, California
1 review
Reviewed April 3, 2012

Clean and quiet. Good access to freeway. Many food options nearby (Mexican,BBQ, etc). Staff is very helpful and friendly. I will stay here next time i am in the area.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dave P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hienorcross, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Peachtree Corners/Norcross, responded to this review, April 9, 2012
Thank you so much for your WONDERFUL comments regarding your stay at our hotel.
I am so glad that we provided the type of genuine service that would make you want to come back. We look forward to welcoming you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
High Point
1 review
Reviewed February 1, 2012

Suburban location, clean, quiet, newly remoldeled, firendly staff. Recent remodel gave hotel interior the feel of a much more expensive property. I will stay here from now on when I travel to Atlanta.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jbishopcb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hienorcross, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Peachtree Corners/Norcross, responded to this review, February 6, 2012
The hotel staff sincerely appreciates you taking the time to post your comments after your
recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express in Norcross. We were so pleased to read that your stay was so memorable, and that we exceeded your expectations. We are pleased that you loved our recent extensive remodel. IHG has recently awarded us the 2011 Renovation of the year award. We are very proud to be your new home away from home whenever your travels bring you back to the Atlanta area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buffalo, NY
Level Contributor
81 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 135 helpful votes
Reviewed January 3, 2012

Check in here was really pretty quick and easy (ecpecially if you booked through IHG) my keys, room number, etc all ready moment I arrived. Rooms were clean and there was stuff nearby you could walk to for food options. There is actually a pretty good sports bar if you head out of the hotel and hang a right, a ways down the road you will see a fonteras mex grill, same lot at the back is a big sports bar/place for food with tons of TV's and good staff and grub. In general though this is not a palce you come if you ar visiting Atlanta, but a good place to crash for a few days at a reasonable price if you are doing business in this area.

Room Tip: All seem about the same here
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Patrick D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hienorcross, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Peachtree Corners/Norcross, responded to this review, February 6, 2012
We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to post your comments after your recent stay at our hotel. We were so pleased to read that you enjoyed our hotel, and found it to be clean and comfortable. Our hotel is indeed the ideal location for having a wide variety of food options within walking distance. We hope that should you return to the Atlanta area, that you will choose to stay with us once again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, Alabama
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed November 28, 2011

We stayed one night in this hotel the first Saturday in November 2011. it was just a great stay. The room was redone recently and everything was in great shape. The room was clean. the staff nice and the location is really quiet. The internet rate for the weekend was very reasonable. I would stay here again as well as recommend it to others.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank fruitfulvine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hienorcross, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Peachtree Corners/Norcross, responded to this review, December 12, 2011
Thank you very much for your time writing a review for our hotel. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and liked our hotel and the location. We would be very happy to welcome you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
1 review
Reviewed November 16, 2011

My flight was late arriving and I called to say it would be 1:30 A.M. or later before I could arrive at the hotel. When I walked up to the locked door, Stacy opened the door, and politely handed me the paperwork to sign and the key immediately. He has no idea how pleasant it was to walk in and have everything in order at that time of the morning. The next day I was helped again by a very polite, friendly and very helpful young lady - Nancy. Chantel always smiles and is very pleasant as well. I am impressed with all shifts of your front desk service.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Happy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hienorcross, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Peachtree Corners/Norcross, responded to this review, December 12, 2011
We were delighted to read your comments about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express!Thank you very much for your time on describing your positive experience with us. We have shared your comments with our staff and we all look forward to welcoming you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hendersonville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed November 15, 2011

I stay at hotels 2-3 nights per week and there are no other hotels even close to them in servicing their guests! The front desk, housekeeping and management staff are extremely friendly and helpful. My room is always very clean. I am in Atlanta every week and this will be my home away from home. I highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hienorcross, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Peachtree Corners/Norcross, responded to this review, December 12, 2011
We were very happy reading your excellent review on our hotel, thank you! For myself and my team, it is a pleasure knowing that you consider our hotel your home away from home. We look forward to seeing you back!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Norcross hotels
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross
1.7 mi away
Hyatt Place Atlanta/Norcross/Peachtree
1.1 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Courtyard Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners
2.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Norcross
Hampton Inn Norcross
#1 of 38 in Norcross
4.5 of 5 bubbles 355 reviews
2.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norcross
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Peachtree Corners/Norcross? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Peachtree Corners/Norcross

Property: Holiday Inn Express Peachtree Corners/Norcross
Address: 7035 Jimmy Carter Blvd, Norcross, GA 30092-3251
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Norcross
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Norcross
#3 Family Hotel in Norcross
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Peachtree Corners/Norcross 2.5*
Number of rooms: 79
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Peachtree Corners/Norcross! Our brand new facilities will provide you with an unforgettable experience while you visit Atlanta and our local attractions. The Holiday Inn Express Peachtree Corners/Norcross is your home away from home and we're here to provide you and your family with great accommodations, excellent breakfast and unbelievable service. During your stay, enjoy our upgraded hotel amenities, which include free high-speed Internet access, a free hot breakfast bar, & brand new 37' LG LCD HDTVs with DirecTV in every room. Welcome to Atlanta! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, IHG, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, Priceline, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick and HRS so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Peachtree Corners/Norcross reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Peachtree Corners/Norcross Hotel Norcross
Best Western Norcross
Norcross Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing