We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great neighborhood place”

Paizanos of Norcross
Ranked #50 of 328 Restaurants in Norcross
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
21 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
“Great neighborhood place”
Reviewed May 25, 2013

The people at Paizano's are very customer-oriented. They take care of everyone who walks in their door, makes everyone feel welcome. Their food is somewhat predictable Italian fare, but it is consistently good. Their pizzas are very good, with a tasty crust. And their regular bartender is a consummate pro!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank BucksFoodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

50 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    17
    4
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Florida
Level Contributor
102 reviews
77 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Very nice Italian fare”
Reviewed January 23, 2013 via mobile

You won't be disappointed. Went twice in same week. Reasonable price, very tasty entrees and attentive service .

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jga37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scottsdale, Arizona
Level Contributor
48 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great Food Great Location”
Reviewed January 16, 2013

Loved the old town feel of this area. I had Eggplant Parm that was excellent. It was cooked perfectly and was a large portion. This would have been excellent if our waitress hadn't forgotten us near the end of our meal and time for our check.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank NautiGirl68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenville, SC
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Italian comfort food”
Reviewed December 22, 2012

Nice middle of the road place with a bustling atmosphere and very good Italian specialties. Great family destination but not really a gourmet treat.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank fitzthecat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hamilton, OH
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“So much food!”
Reviewed October 19, 2012

If you're ordering the pasta, don't get an appetizer. I took home almost all my pasta. However, the homemade potato chips topped with gorgonzola and mozzerella cheese was excellent.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Marijo N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Paizanos of Norcross also viewed

 

Been to Paizanos of Norcross? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing