We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“best value under the sun - INDEED”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Rodeway Inn Norcross
Ranked #19 of 37 Hotels in Norcross
Reviewed May 23, 2013

I stayed at this place on way to savannah, GA it was very late evening and traffic was terrible on freeway. somehow I took exit toward Greenville on I-285 and I headed on I-85 north. Car was running low on gas and I had no choice but take an exit to fill up gas. I was super tired and didn't feel like driving again. I saw this place across the street on hill and I thought let me check on rate. I went to this place to check on rates for night. I got room for $ 45.00 a night including taxes. Didn't need to bargain for room. Room was very clean and king size bed with 5 pillows and also free high speed internet. Bathroom was clean and also provided 3 big towels. Staff was very nice and informative. there are plenty of restaurant around, which is open 24 hours.
Morning time free continental breakfast was good. Morning staff print me out direction to avoid traffic.

Very nice place to stay. Very safe.

I will go back to this place.

Room Tip: back side rooms are nicer
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank randy j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (105)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

71 - 77 of 105 reviews

Reviewed May 20, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank ashell1961
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

I would have liked to have known about construction ahead of time. There were a few stains on the bedding. I also think ironing boards should be provided when an iron is checked out. The breakfast was good.




  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Kara I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Greg K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

I found this place online for cheap price. I called if they can match up this price, eventually they did match the price. Room was on upstairs, nice and clean; not bad for price.
housekeeper were so in hurry to clean room. they were trying to open my door at 7 am, not only that but also yelling loud early in morning. i called front desk and no one answered. Night staff didn't inform me about check out time so i pretended it must be 12 pm check out as other hotels. and guess what there was old looking lady knocking on my door by 11:30 AM telling me to pay 10$ for late check out. She wasn't even in her proper dressing; she was looking like homeless woman. No wonder why they have bad reviews about this property. I work government job and i never been treated like this before. i would spend little extra and go somewhere else but never go to this kind of hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Diana F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

On a recent typical blue collar business trip we found this Days Inn to be a great value. We will definitely be staying again soon!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank bobroo007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Steve C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Norcross hotels
2.4 mi away
Crossland Studios Atlanta - Peachtree Corners
0.8 mi away
Araamda Inn Norcross
Araamda Inn Norcross
#27 of 37 in Norcross
42 reviews
0.1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Norcross
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Red Roof Inn Atlanta - Norcross
0.8 mi away
Crossland Studios Atlanta - Jimmy Carter Blvd.
1.4 mi away
Crossland Studios Atlanta - Norcross
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rodeway Inn Norcross? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rodeway Inn Norcross

Address: 5990 Western Hills Dr, Norcross, GA 30071-3469 (Formerly Days Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Norcross
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 37 Hotels in Norcross
Price Range: $50 - $76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Rodeway Inn Norcross 2*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Rodeway Inn Norcross reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Ne/Jimmy Carter Blvd Hotel Norcross
Days Inn Norcross
Norcross Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing