We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay in Newnan Springhill”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
SpringHill Suites Newnan
Ranked #6 of 14 Hotels in Newnan
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 29, 2008

Our family stayed at the Springhill Suites in Newnan Georgia on our way to Florida to visit family. The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. They recommended a great restaurant on the square in town that was fantastic. Very clean and comfortable rooms and a super breakfast. We definitely will stay on our way back.

  • Stayed: February 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank cleela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (131)
There are newer reviews for SpringHill Suites Newnan
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

124 - 130 of 131 reviews

Reviewed February 18, 2008

Don't have a whole lot of time to review, but I really thought this hotel was well worth the money. Very nice and clean, secure and reasonably priced. If I need to go to Atlanta, GA, I would definately stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Lucky13FlyAH64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2006

Stayed two nights at the Springhill in November for a family wedding in Newnan. The hotel was very nice, room suites very comfortable. Staff was very warm and accomodating. Our group even took over the breakfast room in the evenings for games of Dominos. Breakfast service was above average for what is normal with a complementary meal. Only downsides were the speed of the elevator (sloooowwww) and the access to the highway with a Wal-Mart across the street. Traffic would back up from the light. All in all, a very nice stay.

  • Stayed: November 2006, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank kldough
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2006

The renovation is practically complete. The only significant thing that looked like it hadn't been re-done was the TV, which was showing its age. Staff was pleasant and breakfast was above average.

Stayed: June 2006
2  Thank Stevedec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2006

We stayed there as we were travelling from Greensboro to Seaside FL. We just wanted to be south of Atlanta on Friday morning. THe rooms were some of the nicest cleanest rooms we have stayed in. AND this was a bonus on our king bed there were all kinds of pillows....feathers, foam, plump, thin....it was Terrific. The person helping us check in was helpful and nice even at midnight. We will stay there again. Anne

Stayed: June 2006
4  Thank F5783KZas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
411
Reviewed March 30, 2004

Great staff, clean spacious room. Would recommend to anyone

5  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Incluedu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Newnan hotels
1.6 mi away
TownePlace Suites Newnan
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Newnan
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta/Newnan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Atlanta Newnan
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn Newnan
Quality Inn Newnan
#8 of 14 in Newnan
115 reviews
0.9 mi away
Best Western Shenandoah Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites Newnan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Newnan

Address: 1119 Highway 34 E, Newnan, GA 30265-2139
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Newnan
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 14 Hotels in Newnan
Price Range: $136 - $203 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Newnan 3*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your SpringHill Suites Newnan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Newnan Springhill Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing