We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Staff was wonderful”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hampton Inn Moultrie
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Moultrie
Certificate of Excellence
Miami, United States
1 review
“Staff was wonderful”
Reviewed November 20, 2013

hotel could use up dating but staff was excelent, was there for a family wedding and the staff was so helpful and friendly. Breakfast was good and the staff serving was also wonderful. The room was average but we did have trouble with the heat in our unit but we never asked for them too look at it.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Lori D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

302 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    220
    61
    13
    6
    2
See reviews for
112
48
15
117
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Johns Creek, United States
1 review
Reviewed November 11, 2013

The hotel was very clean, the staff very friendly and accomodating, the rooms were clean, and the ammenities all in perfect condition. The pool deck is beautiful. If you stay there, make sure you go to Packer's Produce nearby and get the sugar-coated Pecans, which the hotel gave me a sample of!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Mark W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
1 review
Reviewed November 6, 2013

The staff is very friendly and professional, very nice. They treat you like the "special" client and go the extra distance. Efficient and excellent! And you'll want to sleep in with the extra comfortable beds, sheets and pillows.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Bernard G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Douglas, United States
1 review
Reviewed October 31, 2013

This was overall a great hotel. I would definitely stay here agian and recommend it to others. The only issue was the toilet. It never shut off after being flushed, so it had a constant 'filling' noise and I noticed mainly at night while I was trying to sleep. But other than that, it was great.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Brett B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MOBILE
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Nice, Quiet and an overall pleasant stay. As always with me this was a business trip and I always enjoy a problem free stay. Got that here. If you are passing by this location for whatever reason you should be happy staying here.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Barry T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hope Mills, NC, United States
1 review
Reviewed October 26, 2013

Clean, safe and convient to local resturants. Easy access to major highway. The recent remodel of the lobby area looks very good and we enjoyed visiting in that area. I have stayed here many times and never had any serious issues.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Devon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
georgia
Level Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed October 20, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

book for my out of town employees routinely. always clean and well kept. staff is friendly and willing to help any way they can. smoking rooms are smoky so avoid them if that bothers you. non-smoking rooms are great

Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank welltraveled289
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Moultrie
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Moultrie
19.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Adel
Hampton Inn Adel
#1 of 4 in Adel
448 reviews
22.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tifton, GA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
22.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tifton
19.4 mi away
Days Inn-Adel-South Georgia-Motorsports Park
22.8 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Tifton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Moultrie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Moultrie

Property: Hampton Inn Moultrie
Address: 441 East Bypass NE, Moultrie, GA 31768
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Moultrie
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Moultrie
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 73
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Moultrie reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Moultrie Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing