We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Business”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hampton Inn Moultrie
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Moultrie
Certificate of Excellence
Douglas, United States
1 review
“Business”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 31, 2013

This was overall a great hotel. I would definitely stay here agian and recommend it to others. The only issue was the toilet. It never shut off after being flushed, so it had a constant 'filling' noise and I noticed mainly at night while I was trying to sleep. But other than that, it was great.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Brett B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

283 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    205
    59
    12
    5
    2
See reviews for
103
44
14
112
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
MOBILE
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 28, 2013

Nice, Quiet and an overall pleasant stay. As always with me this was a business trip and I always enjoy a problem free stay. Got that here. If you are passing by this location for whatever reason you should be happy staying here.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Barry T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hope Mills, NC, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 26, 2013

Clean, safe and convient to local resturants. Easy access to major highway. The recent remodel of the lobby area looks very good and we enjoyed visiting in that area. I have stayed here many times and never had any serious issues.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Devon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
georgia
Level Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 20, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

book for my out of town employees routinely. always clean and well kept. staff is friendly and willing to help any way they can. smoking rooms are smoky so avoid them if that bothers you. non-smoking rooms are great

Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank welltraveled289
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Commerce, Georgia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 19, 2013

After a long day I stopped to get a room. This hotel had a managers reception complete with sodas, beer, sandwiches, salsa and chips. I didn't have to go out for diner. I would gladly pay for this anytime, but it was free. I had more time to just relax. Restaurants are within walking distance. You can sit at the pool and look down at the large pond, nice view to read a book or have a cold drink.

Frank West

Room Tip: All rooms are quite and clean. I have booked this hotel several times.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Frank W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Watkinsville, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 15, 2013

Excellent accommodations for business or family travel. Staff is great. The lobby and dining areas are recently renovated and very comfortable. Fitness center and pool are a nice plus. Definitely would recommend.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank John P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thomasville, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 4, 2013

We could slip away one night for our honeymoon (time was a constraint - :( ). We were greated like a King and Queen! It was an excellent stay! I definitely recommend it and ask for the honeymoon suite when booking! Delux!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank mae55west
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Moultrie
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Moultrie
19.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Adel
Hampton Inn Adel
#1 of 4 in Adel
4.0 of 5 bubbles 430 reviews
19.4 mi away
Days Inn-Adel-South Georgia-Motorsports Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
22.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tifton, GA
23.3 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#8 of 15 in Tifton
4.0 of 5 bubbles 173 reviews
22.7 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Tifton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Moultrie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Moultrie

Property: Hampton Inn Moultrie
Address: 441 East Bypass NE, Moultrie, GA 31768
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Moultrie
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Moultrie
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 73
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Moultrie reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Moultrie Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing