We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Moultrie

“Oh those shakes!”
Review of The Soda Fountain

The Soda Fountain
Ranked #8 of 63 Restaurants in Moultrie
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stopped in for a snack in middle of day. Al of got a shake - beat ever! And my daughter orders side of fries. They were amazing!!!! The ladies in the restaurant are so kind and sweet! Loved it!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Funtogether4ever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (10)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 10 reviews

Reviewed October 24, 2019 via mobile

Stopped for Lunch because it was the first place we came to from driving over from Dothan, al! Burgers and Fries were delicious and staff was very friendly and nice! Clean on the inside and clean restrooms! Will stop again if we are passing through again!

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank SouthernFoodie1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2019

When you walk in you are greeted with lovely music, you order like you are at a fast food restaurant but has the atmosphere of a high, high quality restaurant, even though it is. They bring you your food at the table YOU choose, not where they seat you at a table you wouldn't like. The burgers are the best burgers in town! They are soooo juicy, and wonderful. And everyday at lunch they are PACKED, I'm surprised they don't do reservations it's so packed. I love to eat here any day of the week. And many people love that if you are in the pharmacy part you can go get you an order of fries while you wait, or even chips. Definitely impressed.

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Camille Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2019

Plenty of seating. Typical American menu trying for the old soda fountain feel. Ehhh. Not impressed.

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Boilrmkr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2019

The cherry popper burger is my favorite along with a hand made chocolate shake. Nice atmosphere. Clean. It takes a while to get your food since it is cooked to order. Best to call your order in if you are in a hurry.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank bebe317
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Soda Fountain also viewed

 

Been to The Soda Fountain? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing