We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“super deal will stay there again”
Review of Knights Inn Morrow

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Knights Inn Morrow
Ranked #9 of 12 Hotels in Morrow
florida
1 review
“super deal will stay there again”
Reviewed September 21, 2009

Probably the best value for the dollar that I have received and I will stay there again .The room was spotless and had a fridge, microwave, desk and a small safe .

  • Stayed September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bama4us
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

150 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    35
    25
    13
    21
    56
See reviews for
34
31
20
36
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 30, 2009

I work for a large power utility company here in GA. My work keeps me on the road most of the time. Of all the places I've stayed while working throughout the state, this is one of my favorites. I look for a place that is safe, clean and economical and this fits the bill. The manager and staff have always been nice and professional. I've stayed here over 200 nights in the last five years and will continue to when working in this area. It may not be the "Ritz", but for what I'm looking for, it's as good as I've found.

  • Stayed August 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GeorgiaBowman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 30, 2009

I work for a large power utility company in GA. My work keeps me on the road most of the time. I've been staying at this Redroof Inn for several years now and it's one of the nicer places I've stayed. The manger and staff have always be very nice and professional. When I travel I'm looking for some place that's safe, clean and economical and this is as good as I've seen. It might not be the Ritz, but for the price it's great!

Helpful?
Thank GeorgiaBowman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed April 21, 2008

Took this exit because we heard that Red Roof had redone their hotels. I'm going to call it a motel. We had already paid for our room and asked for the internet password only to find out that it is an additional $10 for wifi!!!

They have created a cutesy boutique look in a motel. Thread bare bed linens, cigarette burns in spread, nice new towels, and NO free wifi.

Bad deal.

Stayed April 2008
Helpful?
Thank John115Oklahoma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Morrow hotels

Knoxville, TN
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed March 9, 2006

First internet is not free, it's t-mobile w/ charges. It's on top of the interstate, so very noisy. This particular exit is not the best, visited Wendys, rude, ghetto area. My room was musky, TV's sound was distorted & broken. Bathroom was SMALL and run down. I barely slept because of the air unit being sooooo loud. There was construction going on @ the motel, so don't plan to sleep past sunrise. Ice machine didn't work in my bldg. so had to walk to office one. I wished I'd tried the Comfort Inn instead on the same exit.

  • Stayed March 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank jkm21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Morrow
0.4 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Morrow
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Southlake
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Southlake
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Morrow
Comfort Suites Morrow
#6 of 12 in Morrow
122 reviews
2.0 mi away
Travelodge Forest Park Atlanta South
2.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Atlanta I-75 South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Knights Inn Morrow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Knights Inn Morrow

Property: Knights Inn Morrow
Address: 1348 Southlake Plaza Dr, Morrow, GA 30260-1750 (Formerly Red Roof Inn Atlanta South Morrow)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Morrow
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 12 Hotels in Morrow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Knights Inn Morrow 2*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Knights Inn Morrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Roof Inn Morrow
Morrow Red Roof Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing