We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“We checked in 4PM 1/26/13, desk clerk, Katerina, found us a...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn Morrow Southlake
Ranked #10 of 12 Hotels in Morrow
Write a Review

406 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    28
    32
    71
    70
    205
See reviews for
139
85
45
87
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
WAYNESVILLE
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed December 31, 2012

We have stayed at this Days Inn in December for many years. The location is great and close to many great stores and the Southlake Mall. The staff, as usual, were extremely helpful, cheerful and efficient. However we feel the breakfasts could be a little more appetizing as the muffins, bread etc. were rather stale. Also, the pillows were so thick and puffy, we both had stiff necks. I know this sounds paltry, but we actually slept without the pillows the second night. The staff tried very hard to find the older pillows (these were new replacements) but had no luck. Bet we will be back.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank JOAN R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Curtice, Ohio
Level Contributor
58 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed December 30, 2012

Hello


I will start by saying that we only spent $49 for our two bed non smoking room on the ground level. The room had a very unclean feeling to it we dropped our luggage off and went to Krogers to by Lysol to spray in the room.The bath room was cramped and very small with mold growing in the seams of the shower where there was caulking and mold also around the base boards in the bathroom. The Free Breakfast was nothing to look forward to and the Lobby was always on LOCK DOWN you needed to use your Key card whenever you wanted to enter the lobby. Our toilet always went down very slow and over flowed in the morning filling the bathroom floor with water and which may account for the mold problem,also there was no exhaust fan in the bathroom. I could of shut the water off at the toilet but the shut off valve was broken off. Please look else where and maybe spend a few extra dollars , I wish i would have. I stayed there on 12-28-2012

Room Tip: Dont stay in Room #142
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Drewhon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Morrow hotels

Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
74 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed November 16, 2012

It wasn't bad per se...the bed wasn't very confortable and the hottest the water got was luke warm. But everything was clean and the front desk lady was nice. The room came with a fridge and microwave so that was nice and the pool was pretty.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank FashionTravelLove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Morrow hotels
0.5 mi away
Knights Inn Morrow
Knights Inn Morrow
#9 of 12 in Morrow
3.0 of 5 bubbles 149 reviews
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Southlake
0.1 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Morrow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Southlake
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Morrow
Comfort Suites Morrow
#6 of 12 in Morrow
3.5 of 5 bubbles 118 reviews
1.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Atlanta I-75 South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Morrow Southlake? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Morrow Southlake

Property: Days Inn Morrow Southlake
Address: 1599 Adamson Pkwy, Morrow, GA 30260-1762
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Morrow
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 12 Hotels in Morrow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Morrow Southlake 2*
Number of rooms: 129
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Days Inn Morrow Southlake reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Morrow Southlake Hotel Morrow
Morrow Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing