We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love the pizza”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Rocky's Cafe and Pizza
Ranked #10 of 89 Restaurants in Morrow
Cuisines: Pizza, Italian
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating
Level Contributor
16 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Love the pizza”
Reviewed July 13, 2014 via mobile

I love this little place. I have been here numerous times. My favorite is their Greek salad. They have little rolled up meat and cheese that makes it. They have great lunch menu prices! A large variety of options to choose from. This location is better than the one in Jonesboro. I like the crunchy crust of their pizza, which I request that way!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Babydolldunn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

14 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    4
    2
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dublin
Level Contributor
45 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Hidden - gem - local place - Great food - They Deliver”
Reviewed April 16, 2013

I - have found this place from front desk clerk at Best Western - 2 Years Ago - I dead on my
feet tired - did not want to leave room at motel - they deliver -locally - chicken Parmesan - grilled
with salad -drink - bread - perfect for dinner - great price i always tip above whats norm - it is worth it - if your a cheapo - and only tip 3 bucks - drive to their location - - i alway tip 10 - and up
depends on my order(s) everything on menu great - give them a try - no dissapointments !!!!!!

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bill1911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Augusta, Georgia
Level Contributor
93 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“They deliver, too!”
Reviewed October 29, 2012

I found their menu in my hotel room, and I was up for pizza. I was not disappointed one bit, it was great, loved it. Nice not to have to order from the usual pizza chains. Was also nice to have a different taste, combinations to my liking and a pleasant delivery person. Will try it again when next in the area.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TuxedosToGo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florence, South Carolina
Level Contributor
150 reviews
126 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Just nasty”
Reviewed July 16, 2012

I had a slice of pizza and wings. The cardboard pizza tasted like it was all pre-made and all they did was add toppings. It was NASTY. No cheese and an unidentifible topping that resembled sliced roast beef.

The wings were terrible too. Tasted like pure hot sauce.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank awrollins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rex, Georgia USA
1 review
“Best Pizza continues to be great everytime!”
Reviewed June 11, 2012

My wife and I have been going to Rocky's for the last 20 years--hasn't changed a bit--same owner "Christan & Tina"--they make sure the crew does it right every time--or they will hear from Sherry Hart--she is the best in the business--can't go wrong with her crew she makes it right--so quit reading and go have a large "Rocky's special" you won't be let down.....best pie in town---don't forget their Chicken wings for all you "Carbo" watchers (they aren't breaded and you can dip them in blue cheese)....Makes me hungry--I think I am going to have some delivered...Go get you some or get them delivered....Can't go wrong.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jimb02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rocky's Cafe and Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Rocky's Cafe and Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing