We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the best IHOP we have ever been to”
Review of IHOP

IHOP
Ranked #4 of 89 Restaurants in Morrow
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
MI
Level Contributor
30 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“One of the best IHOP we have ever been to”
Reviewed April 11, 2014

Waitress took order by memory and everything was correct! Fast Service good hot food, nice and clean and bright. Wish our local one was this nice and efficient, and walking distance to hotels!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank travelin0101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

48 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    21
    1
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Sumter, South Carolina
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“atlanta”
Reviewed February 4, 2014

they stayed open 24 hours even during the storm. Food is always good and they had a full menu even when they couldn't get a delivery due to the ice and road closing

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Dan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
56 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Still Good After All These Years”
Reviewed November 27, 2013 via mobile

We just returned from living in Germany for five years. We couldn't wait to get to an IHOP. Rhonda was our waitress and she was awesome! The food came out very quickly and we enjoyed every bit of it. IHOP gives a military discount. My husband is active duty Army. So we enjoyed the added bonus of eating at IHOP.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Deloney D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“boooooring.”
Reviewed June 23, 2013

i ate at it with my boyfriend and we didnt like it so much, first, it took a while to get it then we waited qnd the ood ws noral

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank jillian b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonesboro, Georgia
Level Contributor
98 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
“Good for the whole family”
Reviewed June 21, 2013

After my granddaughter's graduation, there were few places to eat and we all agreed to go to IHOP. There was food everyone enjoyed, nice service, and a good atmosphere for the entire family.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Elizabeth_Diantha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed IHOP also viewed

 

Been to IHOP? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing