We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Milledgeville
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Heritage Inn(Milledgeville)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Western Motel(Eatonton)
View Hotel
Reviews (354)
Filter reviews
354 results
Traveler rating
238
70
26
11
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
238
70
26
11
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall townthe staff was friendly and helpfulgreat hotelparking lotnice stayoatmealrestaurants and shoppingfitness roomcleaning staffbeds were comfortablein townplace to staycomplimentary breakfastup to datethe breakfast areabusiness tripgeorgia college
Filter
Updating list...
333 - 338 of 354 reviews
Reviewed August 4, 2013

A restful night at a dependable hotel brand. I recommend Hampton Inn for business travel for quality, convenience and value. The rooms are always clean and ready for check in. Breakfast is reliable and enjoyable.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Robert K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2013

We have stayed at the Milledgeville Hampton Inn several times and have always had a good experience. The staff is very friendly, the rooms are clean and the complimentary breakfast is outstanding. We would definitely come back again!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2013

From the sparkling lobby to the historical pictures on the room walls to the rolled up towels in a special wall rack, the chair "table", the very clean bed and much more. This room was awesome! What a nice surprise for the location.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mpontheroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pamela J, General Manager at Hampton Inn Milledgeville, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2013

"Thank you" we are glad that you had such a great stay with us here. We look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

I highly recommend staying at this location. It was extremely clean and inviting. We were here for a baseball tournament and had a late check-in. We were tired from playing 12 hours of baseball but the bathroom was clean, the shower hot, and the linens white and crisp. We slept on matresses that felt like clouds. Great job Hampton Inn!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Vanessa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pamela J, General Manager at Hampton Inn Milledgeville, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2013

After a long day playing ball the "Cloud nine" mattress makes you feel like you are floating on the clouds. I am glad you slept well. its a great start to another day at the Ball Park.!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2013

Property is right on the main highway in the town. Room was clean and fresh. Little bathroom amenities are standard. Matress was very comfortable. Breakfast was mediocre. Other chains are far above what is offered by Hampton. If you need a place for one night this property will suffice.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank kevin s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews