We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Milledgeville
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Heritage Inn(Milledgeville)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Western Motel(Eatonton)
View Hotel
Reviews (348)
Filter reviews
348 results
Traveler rating
233
69
26
11
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
233
69
26
11
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall townthe staff was friendly and helpfulgreat hotelparking lotnice stayoatmealrestaurants and shoppingfitness roomcleaning staffbeds were comfortablein townplace to staycomplimentary breakfastup to datethe breakfast areabusiness tripgeorgia college
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
335 - 340 of 348 reviews
Reviewed June 29, 2013

The hotel was reopened in May after refurb. so everything was a month old. Desk staff is polite, professional and helpful. Almost everything is new and the cleaning staff tries hard to keep it that way. Most of the breakfast is ok, the eggs are the pits.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mark F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

I like Hampton Inn's, but this one stands above many others. It appears to have been given a facelift and the rooms and pool area and dining area are evident of the uplift. The room is beautiful and classy, the pool furniture is of quality and comfort, and the dining area is fabulous. Of course, it only works with an equally fabulous staff. Everyone here smiles and seems to love their work. They are super friendly. Just a great stay.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JimRinggold_Georgia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2013

With Hampton Inn I never have to worry about the quality of stay I receive. It is always an excellent value for the money. The folks at the Millegeville GA location do a great job taking care of the facility and their clients. I highly recommend staying at this location.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank John F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2013

Me and the fam stayed at this hotel because of its proximity to lake sinclair, exceeded my expectations, much cleaner/nicer than other hampton inn's I have stayed. All though the room was missing a microwave, the staff was more than willing to let us use the one downstairs .

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Timothy I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2013

I arrived a little early and requested my usual top floor room. The lady at the desk was very accommodating and put me in a great room. I ask about local places to visit and they were very helpful.

The room was exceptionally clean and in immaculate condition. My compliments to the housekeeping staff for their pride in their work.

Highly recommend.

Room Tip: If you are staying in the summer try to get a room on the opposite from the pool.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joe B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews