We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food and friendly service”
Review of Zaxby's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Zaxby's
Ranked #25 of 97 Restaurants in Milledgeville
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Toomsboro, Georgia
Level Contributor
14 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good food and friendly service”
Reviewed June 17, 2012

Zaxby's was the first restaurant, where my mobility issues made me ask someone to bring my food to the table. They're always cordial and willing to serve and the food is distinctive in ways that separates in from the same varieties in other restaurants.

Helpful?
Thank Gary F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

25 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    12
    2
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Loma, Colorado
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great Chicken”
Reviewed May 26, 2012

Tasty well cooked chicken for every tasters desire. Great seervice and very easy to find.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Judith B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexington, Kentucky, United States
Level Contributor
25 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Food, FAST SERVICE!”
Reviewed March 7, 2012

Great food, terrible management! Quick service! Mostly accurate, clean, great location for business, terrible parking!

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
Thank WillsWifey_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milledgeville, Georgia
Level Contributor
14 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Greasy Fried Chicken”
Reviewed January 18, 2012

This place has good salads, greasy fried chicken. I enjoy the boneless sweet and spicy wings

Helpful?
Thank cutiecook812
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milledgeville, Georgia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Zaxby's Lunch”
Reviewed December 26, 2011

I loved the food at Zaxby's! It tasted amazing in so many ways....you could tell the food was fresh. the fries were execelent the chicken was awesome to.My only dislike is that you have to listen for your order to be called and you have to go get your tray cause it was farely loud in there. Over all i think it was a very nice expierience and I would love to go back sometime!

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank shelby k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zaxby's also viewed

 

Been to Zaxby's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing