We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Milledgeville
Post
Inbox
Search

“Milly’s Heart and Soul”
Review of The Brick

The Brick
Ranked #6 of 115 Restaurants in Milledgeville
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $14
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Reviewed August 25, 2019 via mobile

Great place for for pizza/wings. I’ve grown up with this restaurant and there is no more iconic Milledgeville eatery than this. If you’re in town please do yourself a favor and stop by. Ps. Order the spicy brick chic

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank taylorf345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (263)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 263 reviews

Reviewed August 25, 2019

We stopped in for a late lunch/early dinner at 3;00 on a Saturday. The only problem we had was in getting someone to see us waiting to be seated although their sign was up asking we do so. Once we got a table, our entire experience changed to a very pleasant one. Our server was friendly, polite, and her responses to our few requests were always, "Yes, absolutely". The pizza was outstanding. Crust was cooked to perfection and such a lovely flavor and the toppings were fresh and plentiful. An unexpected find, one we really enjoyed.

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Gail B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2019

This is a bell established Italian restaurant that has been in business a long time. Most of the wait staff are students from the nearby college. The Pizza was very good. Service was fast and staff were friendly, efficient and helpful.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank Elmer G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2019

They were busy at lunch time which is a good sign. Service was prompt and friendly from our server. We split a calzone with no up charge. Always a good customer service.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Gary W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2019

Enjoyed it with the family. Everyone had lots of food and liked the pizza & sandwiches. Friendly staff too.

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 995randys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Brick also viewed

 
Milledgeville, GA
 

Been to The Brick? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing