We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Owner on top of things”
Review of Heritage Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Heritage Inn
Ranked #6 of 10 Hotels in Milledgeville
Reviewed May 8, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank NACT12
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jayesh K, Owner at Heritage Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (93)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

75 - 81 of 93 reviews

Reviewed May 6, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Karen L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 1, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Douglas M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 1, 2013

Enjoyed the stay. Clean appearance of exterior,very good lighted parking.
As to breakfast item had very poor food selections.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Tony V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Kenneth T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

I wasn't expecting much. Just needed a place to lay my head for one night and Super 8 was the least expensive in the area. For 49.99 + tax, me and my travel companion got a great deal!! Room looked as though it had gotten a fresh coat of paint not too long ago, had marble or marble-looking countertops for the desk and the sink, new light fixtures, and nice non-cheesy artwork. Room included wifi and self-made waffles for breakfast. It was clean, had no former smoking room smells (I've stayed at many hotels that claim a room is non-smoking but when you walk in, it smells as if it used be one. Ugh!).

I must say it was quiet and nice and not want I was expecting at all. Will definitely stay there again on a return trip.

Room Tip: Backside upstairs is quiet and you get great sun in the morning.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank angelmtaylor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jayesh K, General Manager at Heritage Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2013

Dear Guest

We would like to thank you on behalf of the Super 8 hotel in Milledgeville, for taking out some time to write a review. We are delighted to hear that your short stay with us was comfortable and we hope to do even better in the future. Thank you.

Sincerely

Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Laura I
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Milledgeville hotels
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Milledgeville
Hampton Inn Milledgeville
#1 of 10 in Milledgeville
340 reviews
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Milledgeville
0.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn and Suites Milledgeville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Milledgeville
Days Inn Milledgeville
#8 of 10 in Milledgeville
175 reviews
0.9 mi away
Comfort Suites Milledgeville
Comfort Suites Milledgeville
#3 of 10 in Milledgeville
92 reviews
0.4 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn-Milledgeville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Heritage Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Heritage Inn

Address: 2474 N Columbia St, Milledgeville, GA 31061-2066 (Formerly Super 8 Milledgeville)
Location: United States > Georgia > Milledgeville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 10 Hotels in Milledgeville
Price Range: $63 - $68 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Heritage Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Heritage Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Milledgeville
Super Eight Milledgeville
Milledgeville Super 8
Milledgeville Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing