We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Milledgeville
Post
Inbox
Search

“There is no better”

Aubri Lanes at the Club
Ranked #1 of 115 Restaurants in Milledgeville
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $28
Cuisines: American, Contemporary, Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Business meetings, Bar scene, Special occasions, Romantic
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Reservations
Description: All food is prepared using only the finest and freshest ingredientsfrom our area. We bring it fresh from the farm to the table. NewSouthern Cuisine with a Contemporary Twist.
Reviewed April 13, 2019

Milledgeville's fine dining masterpiece! A first class establishment with an excellent menu! You must ry the bread pudding! It has become a Milledgeville tradition.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Larry G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (169)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 169 reviews

Reviewed April 12, 2019 via mobile

Out adult church group day out took us to Milledgeville. 1st stop, lunch. A couple of group members have played golf here so they recommended that we eat lunch. Extremely good. We had menus before we our trip so we let them know what we wanted to eat before we arrived and that worked out well for everyone. Our group size was 24, good friends and also some new friends. The menu was large with a wide selection. Salads, wraps, sandwiches, soups and more. All meals came fresh, hot and very tasty. We all loved our selections. The chef and manager came out to great us and take us on a tour of the clubhouse. This is a beautiful golf course with a very nice clubhouse and facility. We hope to be able to return. I almost forgot, a wonderful wine list but also, I was driving the church bus so I could only look.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank backhoe409
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2019 via mobile

Was in Milledgeville for business and had already had lunch, so went here for dessert. Lovely setting, had a table overlooking 10th hole with view to lake. Dessert was very good (chocolate cherry cobbler; pecan pie). Although Friday early evening with no reservations, they were able to get us seated. Will make plans to return for lunch or dinner.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank TAS-Pea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2019 via mobile

Had dinner here while staying overnight in town. On grounds of a country club not far from town center. Lovely decor and we enjoyed the food. Shared the ahi tuna first which we love bed. Then we both had the trout which was simply done. The waitress was a college student and not knowledgeable about wine, but very friendly and attentive.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank maapar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2019

My friend and I chose to dine here over the Christmas holidays due to the reviews posted on here. We were not disappointed with the food, but the service was rather slow. If you have plenty of time, then I would recommend this place.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank ashliem130
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Aubri Lanes at the Club also viewed

 

Been to Aubri Lanes at the Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing