We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Pizza on the Southside!”

15th Street Pizza & Pub
Ranked #5 of 212 Restaurants in McDonough
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $15
Cuisines: Pizza, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Takeout
South of ATL
Level Contributor
41 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Best Pizza on the Southside!”
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Hands down the best pizza in the area. Nice pub atmosphere with a great beer selection. Have eaten here over the years and have had only one issue which they handled to my satisfaction.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MotoCommuter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

105 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    52
    39
    11
    0
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Jefferson, Georgia
Level Contributor
115 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
“Holidays on 15th st”
Reviewed December 23, 2013

It's christmas time again and get together with the family. My husband found this place last year and it was so good we voted on it again. We ordered a meat lovers pizza which was good and gooey. The wings are some of the best and even the hamburger is good. Grandpa had a sub and salad and no disappointment here either. The staff stayed on top of the drinks and were very polite. Hopefully we can visit again before the holidays roll around again. :O)

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kuntrykruisers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
McDonough
Level Contributor
60 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great Beer Choices and good food too”
Reviewed October 23, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

15th street P and P is about the only place in Henry Co that has such a vast beer choice. They are really craft beer enthusiasts. Plus the food is very good as well.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank ATLBC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stockbridge, Georgia
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Weekly get together with friends”
Reviewed October 14, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

We had about 10 in our group and everyone said their food was very good. I had the chicken parmesan and it was excellent. We go to 15th street pizza about once a month and always enjoy it.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Doug P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leesburg, Georgia
Level Contributor
100 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Good Sports Bar”
Reviewed October 2, 2013

My wife and I had lunch here and we also came back for a take-out order for dinner. This sports bar offered pizza and sandwiches. The pizza was just OK but the veggie sub sandwich was very good. I would come back here again as it was right next to interstate (I-75) and provided quick friendly service.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jhk49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 15th Street Pizza & Pub also viewed

 

Been to 15th Street Pizza & Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing