We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Marietta
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (811)
Filter reviews
811 results
Traveler rating
530
183
64
21
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
530
183
64
21
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free drinks hot dogs nachos baked potato the indoor outdoor pool evening food chicken fingers mixed drinks adult beverages hot tub waffles room was clean we've stayed next morning very nice hotel road trip great customer service
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 811 reviews
Reviewed January 18, 2020

We're loyal Drury Customers. This location needs a bit of sprucing up help maintenance wise in Room Plumbing & coping of the Pool. I LOVE the indoor-outdoor pool & stay here because of it. The Evening Kick-back & Hot Breakfasts are so, sooooo convenient. Staff tries their best to please! Pamela at Kick-back is a doll, as is the Kitchen lady too.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
Thank serenity2222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2020

We chose this hotel while driving to Florida. Looking at Google maps I chose this hotel for 2 reasons. 1 it was just south of Atlanta and 2 Drury is not a cheap hotel. We know that you can get what you pay for. However for roughly $100 for the night we were both extremely happy with the choice. The young lady at the front desk was over the top nice and very helpful. The room was very clean and extremely comfortable. When you pull into a hotel at 1am you do not want any problems. Everything was super smooth and very nice. The breakfast the next morning was probably the best hotel breakfast we have ever had! The food was spot on, eggs, biscuits & gravy, and more. The breakfast hostess was the epitome of southern hospitality. I would not hesitate to book here again. As a matter of fact it was such a nice hotel that we were looking for one in Tennessee on our way home!

Room tip: Quiet rooms and exceptional service and breakfast!
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Joleen2600
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2020

The only problem we had with the Drury (and this was entirely on us) is that we didn't arrive in time for the evening alcohol and food. Traffic was horrid from Orlando to Atlanta and what should have taken less than 7 hours took us 10 hours.

The bed was comfortable and the internet was fantastic. After a long day on the road it was nice to kick back and be able to surf the net a bit.

Breakfast was the standard fare for the Drury. I had yogurt and a toasted bagel. They do have a lot of choices including eggs and some type of meat. They had fresh oranges and bananas too.

Staff was courteous and easy going. We would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank IloveWDW2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2019

It was a very pleasant stay. I can use my AAA card for discount, the price is really good, they serve breakfast & evening food which was very good and hot. I would definitely stay in a drury Inn every time. There was a phone in the pool area where you can pick up the phone. it goes straight to 911.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
Thank 0313shelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2019

Excellent family environment! We save tons of $$ eating at the hotel.
All attractions we're a short distance away.
The room was average but clean. The hotel was perfect for a nice family stay!
We will be back for SURE!

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Astone0034
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews